GET REWARDED

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 393 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Recent reviews

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Ordered a couple times. Reshipped fast the only time i didnt receive and one time i got the wrong products and they just offered me to keep them in addition to sending more of the original order. Awsome customer service

Henrik M

Service and quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

I have ordered from these guys many times now with no excellent service 1to 2 days for arrival.All the intex pharma and gentech i have used is absolute 2nd to none very impressed

Lee brown

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I have ordered many times from Supreme and have never been disappointed. They often send emails promoting discount codes and their dispatching is top notch. I have always received products within 1-2 days- once I had the next day! and that was just using the standard delivery service – which is free. Great service, great products I don’t need to go anywhere else.
Keep up the great work guys.

Joey

Fantastic service. Every time.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Absolute diamond service. 10/10 products 10/10 every single time.

Mac

21/5/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

No problem with these guys ,and Tom will keep in touch regarding your order

Jason

SIS Turinabol

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Very happy with them. Was sceptical as I’ve always used another site but they couldn’t get what I wanted.
Communication was great and delivery quick and discreet. A+ will use again .

J

Top

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

The request did not arrive. I spoke with the service. They came back and shipped me the order again.

Muhammad

Great Company!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

very good service !!! I have ordered Masteton 1 time from Gentech and 1 time Masteron from PharmaQO. both arrived after 10 days and the quality is top. Packaging is also very neutral 👍🏻 I can only recommend supremesteroids 👍🏻

Steve

Fast, easy, reliable source.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Ordered the 4x test enanthate ( sale) and 2 x turanibol (isis labs). Easy to order, with clear instructions on payments. Delivery was 3 days from order.
So I started with 20mg turanibol a day and 300mg test a week, I can honestly say I have put on 20lbs, my strength has increased dramatically and sex drive is through the roof and this is only week 5.
Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again.

T maroof

Always consistent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Have used supreme for years, never let me down.

H

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Good service, it just miss some information on how to take the medications and how long for etc otherwise it will be absolutely perfect, probably this website was designed to the people who already have experience with Steroids but not the beginners like my self.
However, I still highly recommend this website as my order arrived in time and was well packed all seemed very professional and safe, thank you

Moustafa Abdou

The eagle has landed.....Top

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Was cautious but thought, what the hell. Ordered Sunday night, touchdown Tues morning. Thanks guys.

Paul

Top class vendor

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Used these guys a few times now and they never fail to come through. NDD (when paid for) on all orders so far. products are always 10/10 and they have a high degree of professionalism. Really happy customer and will be returning for sure.

ross

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Fast efficient service

Tony

Good source

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Honestly very good source maybee the only one I trust! Very quick! proper products! very helpful 💪.

Jazz

Always timely and effective products

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Never had an issue with the source or products. Highly recommended!
Favourite labs have been ROHM and SIS.

Jonathan

Rip 400 and anavar

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Can’t praise enough , pay for what you get , always delivers quality products that work !
Order received within 48hrs of original order being placed
Well packaged

Ian Pearce

Everything I tried works great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

I’ve been coming back to them for a little while now and never disappoint with quality or delivery (is very quick).
Currently using intexpharma test e and is great stuff.

Zyzz

First Timers experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

After training for a while now I was looking for something to help boost my efforts and help cut as well as still building…. Supremesteriods.to was recommended to be by a good friend (who just happens to be a bodybuilder) and someone who I trust. Obviously I was a little nervous and hesitant being my first time taking anything. He gave me the advice of what to go for and I found ordering through www.supremesteriods.to an easy experience. I would say that a little more write ups would help begginers like myself understand more but really the site is set up for people who know what they are doing.
It was an easy site to navigate and they had links to manufacturers websites where i could get more information.
Great service too. When I placed my first order I was apprehensive about it arriving but to be honest it was a very fast and efficient service with the products arriving within a couple of days.
The products ordered were fantastic and did the trick…. now about to place my second order.
Keep up the great work guys. Cheers

dave

Excellent stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Ordered on Thursday
They dropped it to their local post office at Friday on 1;36pm , arrived this morning (Saturday) at 9:30am
The Amazon prime of steroids lol
Thanks guys

Christopher

Ordered intex test E

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

These guys are excellent they keep you informed from the time you place the order and they are quick I didn’t even expect it yet so definitely worth 5stars fellas 👍👍

Jason

Best on web

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Awsome

Martin Quince

Best site out there!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Had many orders from Tom over the years. Very professional and courteous also the website is so easy to navigate.

Paul

Excellent customer services

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

I am overwhelmed and impressed by Tom, he was very professional and well patient, after a mistake I did when it came to pay, we spent a few hours fixing the issue and Tom was there to support.
What also impressed me was the knowledge and every question I asked he replied.
I’m truly humbled by his service.
It’s great to see a business that takes the time priority to help.
Unlike some businesses that will not even bother,
Great to see a website well designed, developed and implemented.
Congratulations you have a customer and look forward in buying your products.
Keep up the great work.

Andy Obi

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Was very sceptical when I placed my order but my order was delivered as promised 24 hours later and its bang on, will definitely be using again 🙂

Ste Barnes

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

Ordered Rohm test cyp arrived promptly and happy with product new branding … will use again

J.K.

Always fast, always on point!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

I’ve been using this site for few years now and it never let me down. Always fast delivery and professional service.

Adam

Top notch, Fast, Professional 🔥💪🏽

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2020

Put a few BIG orders in over lockdown lol and they ran out of stock on something, i got a very polite email and an apology AND freebies to try… HAPPY DAYS!!

Been recommending to ALL my mates as the “Go to” site for supps, Keep up the good work guys (& Gals) 👌🏽

Scott James

Fast, legitimate, discreet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

Ordered intexpharma products. All legit. Placed the order at around 9am Friday and I had the products the next day. Very pleased.

J

Best service on eroids

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

These guys are always on time. And from my experience there products are always bang on! I have ordered in my opinion a lot off these guys. Whenever I need anything I come here. And great for postage! Never late. Great service.

Ross

Most reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

been using SS for few years now. never once have they let me down, most consistent and reliable on eroids in my opinion. Fast delivery excellent communication good prices

Larry

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Best products on the market top notch very pleased get ordering .

matty

the best on eroids

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

had a fantastic experience 10/10 fast reliable always happy to shop here .

Matt

Great source

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

fantastic source 10/10 best on eroids will use again and again.

Matt

the best on eroids

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Great source had a fantastic experience great products 10/10 best on eroids no doubt.

Matt

Quality products, professional service.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2020

Great product, professional service and fast delivery. Always happy to shop here.

Adam

Absolut top!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

Super schneller Versand, sehr einfach zu bezahlen. Ware absolut top und auch kein fake.

Durncity

excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

made 2 orders received them in 2 days very good products at good prices

tony

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

Orders a few times and all labs seem to be extremely reliable. Will use this site from now on

Boxer Johnson

Reliable+consistent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

There isn’t much i haven’t purchased over the last 36 months from Supreme.
Most recently the intex pharma Test, was a blast, now im waiting to try the Anapolon by abdi Ibrahim, and the Dbol by intex.
im never worried if supreme has anything to do with it, because products and service inspire confidence

BIG JOE

tadalafil liquid Seefly

Rated 4 out of 5
August 9, 2020

Surdosage Levitra CauncBub https://agencialisto.com/ – order cialis online Nenunsurry Finasteride 1mg shavashoda Cialis louplekege Lioresal En Ligne

cialis online

Perfect saler

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2020

Good contact, shipping fast,5 days for france and package perfect.thaks you very much,i comme back soon for new orderer

Florin Achimut

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2020

I have ordered from these guys over the past years with quality service.
Received all My products today ready for the gym opening Saturday.
Spot on.

Neil

Wouldn’t use anybody else

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2020

I have used several sites over the years for sourcing my gear all to varying results but this source has proved second to none.
I have ordered over 10 times over the past 2 years, not had a single issue with delivery or the products and the price has been good too.
Would recommend to anybody looking for a reliable and trustworthy source

Josh

The best to do it !

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2020

By far the best source around, genuine products that arrive on time every time

Matt

Best of the best

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

Best supplier I’ve used over the years by far, fast delivery service, every order has been perfect and without any issues.

Adam

Top

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

Best supplier I’ve ever came across.. really fast delivery, easy to order

Muha

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

Used supreme for a long time now always quick delivery and never had any problems

Aaron

Order arrived in 2 days

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2020

Fantastic service, products are legit. Cant fault the test e wholesale price of x4 vials! Tracking number was sent via email within a few hours of payment. Defo my new go-to website from now.

Usman

Always received goods within 2 days and always good to go

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

I have always received my order within 2 days and overall service has been spot on for the 2 years I have been using the site. My last order was only 1 product which was magnus pharma sibutramine for fat loss and I have noticed my cravings for carbs has gone down straight away. I have used sib before from another lab and it definitely feels like this is good stuff.

sam s

Order has arrived

Rated 4 out of 5
May 6, 2020

I made a review of 1 🌟 yesterday and would like to change it.
My product has now arrived and checks out as legit on the pharmaqo website.
Sorry supreme team.
My apologies.

Lee

Legit And fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2020

as someone who is very skeptical and suspicious of sites even selling legal items, I didn’t expect anything to be delivered but took a chance anyway and received my purchase with in 2-3 days and I even got quick replies to my questions via email.
So overall good service would recommend

Damian

Test e 300 and dbol Intex pharma

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

Been with these guys for nearly a year now got to say this service and the products are bang on I’ve used the testosterone enanthate 300 and the dianabol in the past very good stuff very strong great pumps from the dianabol

fauzia

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Been using these guys for over 3 years now. Over 70 orders placed with them. Fantastic quick service. Recieved another order Yestarday. You can not go wrong with these guys.. Well recommended source..

Pun

Been using these guys for years awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

Excellent service top notch products cant go wrong. Everything bang on and legit. Not a bad word to say about supreme stood the test of time says it all, wouldn’t go anywhere else 👍

Big g

More great service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

Been using these guys for over 2 years now. Always quick reply and great service.
Over 65 orders placed with these guys never had a problem.
Always quick and tracking number usually sent to you within couple of hr and next day delivery..

Pun

My GOTO source

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2020

Proud to say these are my only source, used supreme for 3 years as was sick of shops setting up being reliable then going down hill once the money rolled in.
Communication;
always friendly and responsive quickly in communication which just shows how good these are as they must receive 100s+ emails a day 60% probably time wasters and they always respond very decently.
Product Range:
Can tell they care about what there dishing out to customers because there labs are all great despite what some of the ‘BRO SCIENTISTS’ on forums might say about SIS actual science proves the forum idiots wrong.
Delivery:
Every order I’ve placed has came the next day and that’s with there free postage.
Customer Care:
In countless orders only once had a hiccup and that was were they didn’t have the item in stock so they let me choose a replacement and chucked in a free tub on Intex Pharma Dianabol on top of that they paid for special delivery meaning they probably made nothing on the sale and possible even lost money.
I hope these stay in business for as long as possible as I doubt I’d ever find a more reliable source.

Cal

Response from supremesteroids.to

Thank you Sir for good review.

Not a fault

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

Bit all aprehensive as most are ordering these things online. Top class service, top class product. Plenty of help with the process of ordering and that aswell. Couldn’t fault it, will be using again and again.

Elias Dellas

Top Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2020

Cannot fault the service these guys provide. Prompt, efficient and high quality products.

Richard

quality

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2020

wide range of supplements with fast delivery. always the best

chris

Most simple and fastest company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

Great customer service, replies usually in an hour or two! Great supplements certainly recommend…

Ollie

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2020

Super fast dispatch & reliable.
Wide range of quality products, excellent service

Lee

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2019

Quick , professional and reliable.

LA

Second order.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2019

Like the first one fast everything was alright , recommend.

David

The best by far....

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2019

Quality products! Quality customer care! I dont think you can get anywhere near supremesteriods! They are by far the best!

Brett Blackburn

Brilliant source

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2019

Have used these guys for a good couple years now. Never had any problems and all the items have always been delivered within a few days.
Highly recommended

James R

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2019

I’ve been using these guys for about 18 months. They have never let me down, but have given the best service!
They are the best online and have the best products !
If you want a source you can trust, go for
Supremesteroids!!!

Yvonne

I recommend!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

Quality products, fast shipping, fast e-mail response.
I will further recommend and use their service.
There is no more need of words.

David

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2019

Being using supremesteroids for a few years now and always get my items quickly and discrete, a pleasure to deal with, highly recommended

Dean

Excellent as always

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2019

Order no 57
Placed another massive order.. All sorted within an hr.. You can’t go wrong with this source..
Every one should start using him..

Punit mannari

Lightning speed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2019

Order no 56 from these guys..
Placed an order, dispatched this morning..
All the gear doing its job..
Got blood works done as well.. All the levels are over the roof.
I am so confident in these guys now.. Al my ordera are over 200 pounds plus..
I don’t even have to worry.. Next day they show up at my house..
Top source

Punit mannari

Awesome Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2019

I ordered from the US and my first shipment sat in customs for a long time. I contacted them and they immediately sent my shipment back out again. I would never use anyone else now.

Ken

Great site 👌 super speedy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

Ordering from these guys is a breeze, packages come in absolutely no time, and everything I’ve had so far has been top notch, the intex anavar is great, feels dosed exactly right and the lab results available on the site back that up, I wouldn’t use anyone other site now.

Alex

The best in the UK

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2019

These guys are the best been using them for a year now, dimensions, intext and gentech and top stuff, size and strength have been crazy, delivery is so quick I never worry about parcels bir Arriving in time and they are always packaged well. Won’t use anyone else

Kenan

Super fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2019

Must be 55th order now..
Was running out of meds. Placed an order.. Within 10 min I get my tracking number..
Top source and got blood works to prove it..
Intex brand is the way to go

Punit

Intex best gear ever

Rated 0 out of 5
November 2, 2019

I’ve used over 12labs and Intex is the bomb I’ve used sus500- no pip amazing gains libido, strength is crazy I’m actually harder on it than I’ve ever been similar to 700mg propionate
Rip 400mg is obv over dosed I did 1ml every 3days and mass gain was unreal was always hungry cldnt eat enough my body was using every nutrient that went in .equipoise I had veins I never thought were possible as I hold a decent amount of fat ,my endurance was off the scale recovered in half the time .as for supreme they have always arrived within 2 workin days first class supplier with zero postage needed thanks guys you got a long term customer

David Higgins

Supreme

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2019

I use u all the time and recommend to my friends as well, all ways delivered fast and what i order

Vytautas Pavilonis

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2019

It’s my another order Always good stuff I try SiS, Rohm , Gentech . Rohm it’s my favourite! But rest it’s good as well

Damian

Intex bulk 500

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2019

Once again another quick, simple and easy order of some intex bulk 500 which feels amazing! Some pip which you’d expect from such a thick liquid but all in all amazing! Thanks again supreme!

Kalani

Super fast services don’t hesitate

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2019

Great services from the company was unsure at first but 100 percent genuine products and super fast delivery will be making more orders in the future!!

Adam

Best store i've ever used

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

Delivery on time
Great prizes
Great products
I will order again in the future

Mike

Everything perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2019

Delivery on time
Products perfect
All working for me
Thanks

Tom

Brilliant service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2019

Ordered my items on the morning and thay arrived next day used this company twice now and will continue to

Mat Thomas

Fast, codes verified.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2019

Recieved next day, tried and tested. Great

Camero

Fast service as always

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2019

Order no. 45
Placed an order on Wednesday morning.
Within 5 min got my tracking number.
Parcel arrived Yestarday.
Tom goes out of his way to help you.
Never seen a better source..
Everyone should start using him.. Well recommended..
More order being placed next week..
All his gear is legit..
Not that I have used his gh, but I have seen reviews on others sources that thier gh is fake, problems getting refund etc..
You should try getting gh from this guy..
Can’t go wrong..

Punit

Great service

Rated 0 out of 5
October 17, 2019

Really good company to order from very professional delivery always on time one to two day max
Genuine products real stuff I highly rate royal pharm and swiss rem real good results

Colin Smith

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2019

10/10

Firas

didnt notice stars

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2019

ten outta ten

craig

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
October 12, 2019
craigjones3170

great bunch great service

Rated 0 out of 5
October 12, 2019

ordered thursday came saturday well paked and all good to go been in game since 80s a real alladins cave for me i assure anyone whos a little apprehensive to order to just trust me and the others this company is that good

craig jones

Top

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2019

As always quick to respond. Quick delivery etc always quality products too

Scott Glanville

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2019

Great customer service and quick shipping toO

Dee

Standard

Rated 0 out of 5
October 10, 2019

Have tried other suppliers but always use Supreme for my usual products as i know they are reliable and quick. have never had a problem with any order whatsoever. Also i don’t have to use Bitcoin.

GLEN BROAD

Class

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2019

Supreme have always been bang on. Delivery always fast, products bang on. I’ve even placed orders and changed my mind after and they have happily swapped products for me. Very good!

Dan Burman