Skip to main content
search
0

GET REWARDED

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 581 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Mr kizah burgess

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Hi I just paid 45 pounds from TSB bank

Kizah burgess

Supreme is great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Fast delivery of top shelf items, parcels neatly prepared and delivered in timely fashion.

The option of paying with Monero XMR is also a good sign of quality service.

Hilma and Onyx stand out from the crowd.

MS

First order 10/10

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

First time using the website and the product I brought, amazing delivery and easy to use ect 👍🏽

Sam

Onyx pharma superbulk 600

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

First thing i want to say is this site is excellent because my item came before they said and also the superbulk 600 is working better than expected I.m gaining weight fast and it makes me feel good all I can say know is the results are amazing thanks and I.ll be buying again very soon

Jimmy

Everything

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

100% brilliant stuff, always recommend to all my mate,

Just need some help with something I’ve ordered

M trimmer

Go to Supplier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

I’ve been using this site for years now and its been the most reliable.

Using Pharma QO Sustanon, Boldenone and DBol, all working as expected.

Allan

Test E , Service and delivery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Been buying products from this site since October 23 . Seen steady results from Test E 250 . Just purchased Fulmna Pharma Primo and I’ve heard a lot of primo is fake . So hoping I’ve bought legit stuff

Can’t fault the service and delivery I’ve had no issues since day 1

Fingers crossed I’ve bought defend Primo

Dean

I purchased and did not receive the tracking number

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I purchased and did not receive the tracking number and the items did not arrive, I paid special shipping.

Gilmarcio Pego Ferreira

Quick reliable delivery

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Ordered Guide to steroids. In its place came Anabolic Steroids Hardcore Info. I can only assume Guide To Steroids was out of stock. Anabolic Steroids Hardcore Info was just as informative but abit steep for £10 for a paper back 35 page leaflet. But the service was reliable fast and communication was made when needed.

5 stars for delivery, communication and reliability.

4 stars for the cost of 35 page leaflet.

I will be ordering other products.

Imran

Best service in 5 years.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Delivery was next day and products where spot on Hemi MASS500, Onyx supermass300, Rhom dbol 10s. would recommend and will use supreme in future.

Chris Tatt

No confirmation email

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Ordered 300mg test sent £46.00 and still not received a confirmation

Lee

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi,

Your order has been completed and tracking details have been forwarded

Reason for order confirmation not received, is that your email address has been mistyped hence no communication reached you.

No confirmation email

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

I bought some test 400 and oxymethalone,spent £95.50 and didn’t get a confirmation email,still not heard anything back either

Ds

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi,

I would strongly advise to double check your details when placing an order, as your email address has been mistyped, hence no communication has reached you. You’ve been contacted, please check.

Test 400

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

Used their test 400 brand before with great results, first time using company, superb communication and fast delivery, I would highly recommend using them 👍

Martin

Trust worthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2023

Used many times and never disappointed great work guys

Armand Abraham

Best site around

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

I have used this site for many years now ! I’ve tried a lot of different makes ! Excellent service ! Always delivered within hours !!

Johno

Genotropin hgh

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Just revived my genotropin pen hgh all original stickers taken off ibeen replaced with a sticker stuck on with cellotape

still the corners of old stickers on the pen it looks like it’s just been bought from a car boot sale I’m not happy scanning code doesn’t work it’s terrible

John Bray

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi John,

Original sticker was not taken off, new sticker was applied on the pen to avoid customs.

Also what scanning code was not working, what you’re talking about? Pfizer does not have such a thing…

Outstanding.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

Ordered several times now, each and every time the service has been spot on. Very fast delivery, very quick at communicating. I really can’t recommend highly enough.

Dr Monk

Always perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Every time I use this biz and I say Biz as they are more efficient than Amazon. They deliver crazy fast and its faultless.

Elliott

Great products!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

Alway great quality products

Great communication for the customer service team

Alway really quick delivery

Alan

Great stuff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

I have tried a few different courses but the one for me is tri test 400 got great gains strength and recovery would recommend it to anyone as part of a cycle

Ryan

Ive used Supreme for the last 4 years... always excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

I have used Supreme on and off for last 4 years, very consistent and has excellent service. Kudos to the gentlemen who run this site, as the site itself has not changed.

Jay Panicker

Have never let me down yet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

After years of shopping with supreme, I can honestly say they have never let me down! And I’ve ordered everything from test to tren.. HCG to HGH.. I’ve yet to try any sarms.. but quite recently I’ve started a new job that forces me to work shifts.. so modafinil has been a staple recently.. but more importantly the gear has always been g2g and super fast delivery.. not gonna lie, I’ve not had much communication with the lads here, but in my opinion that’s a good thing because if I was in regular communication with the guys, then it would mean I was experiencing issues with orders.. which is not the case.. keep up the good work lads!

Mick

The customer service has been outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

I always use supremesteroids, but I had a problem with a delivery royalmail lost my order, I was fucken fumein special delivery aswell but cut a long story short I was looked after by Kate at supremesteroids they sent me my order again and for all the messing around I went through they sent me a free 2ttm which I was really happy with thankyou so much

Andy bates

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

First time I’ve used supreme steroids, ordered on Monday morning arrived today Tuesday. All products individually bubble wrapped and in perfect condition. Will be using this site from now on and will recommend to others who ask me in future.

Mick

Almost Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Fantastic range, low prices and a solid discount for crypto.

Website is clear and mostly easy to get around, the search function could display prices but that’s a little thing.

If paying by bitcoin be aware that the BTC prices vary so if you send the exact amount you may need to top up your payment in a 2nd transaction (with associated fees). Some may see this as a downside but if you think how cheap they are, plus the discount, just chip in a few extra £££ to cover it.

If you go for the cheap delivery option it can take a while but they warn you of this so its on you really. Want it fast pay the little extra to be sure. Again it still works out cheaper than the competition.

Orders are processed quickly and communication is clear and fast.

A solid go to for special sports supps!

Matt

Fast Delivery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

Can’t fault the products especially the delivery . Always here in a couple of days . Ordered a few items off this site . Won’t be buying anywhere else

Dean

Great customer service and quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

Products are legit, but their customer service is just out of this world. Last shipping got to me all smashed. It didn’t take more thirty minutes to reship my order. Thanks Kate. A reliable site for sure

Joe

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2023

Great service, always received my order and the products are good. However, have only received half my order this time and I’m hoping it’s a stock situation.

Peter

Great service 💪

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Again this site is fast, reliable and quality

Caz

100% reliable, excellent service, great products

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Ordered from here for years. Fast delivery, great value products. Vast range. These guys are at the top of their game. High recommend.

James Morgan

Faster than Amazon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Faster than Amazon. I also made a huge order and one item got missed, which I was not too bothered about. I waited until my next order and mentioned the one item that had been missed previously. The next day the item was sent without even being questioned. This is a very well run business, and you can tell the people who run this are business savvy.

Wishing you all the success.

Also, if you are worried about trying to find a biz online that’s legit (Which I spent years looking for after TaylorMadePharma went down), then these guys are legit. My first order was only small to make sure they were legit and that I did not get ripped off. To my surprise it was delivered faster than when I order from Amazon.

Elliott

AAA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2023

Fast delivery

Shaney

Feedback on products. Intex Pharma Test E 300 and Pharmaqo Tri Test 400

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2023

I’ve yet to use these products, but wanted to leave a review to thank Kate for impeccable customer service. As a first-time user of Supreme Steroids, I’ve had many queries regarding which products/ brands to purchase. Kate was extremely helpful, and the delivery is great. My first order arrived a day after placing it, and I didn’t even have to pay the normal £8 postage fee! I’ll post a further review when I’ve tried the products and had bloods to confirm, but their customer care is 10/10.

Joe Broughton

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hey Joe,

Appreciate your review , many thanks for that. Do let us know how you get on with it:)

Order

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Had these recommended by a work mucker

Ordered, product delivery mega fast can’t fault it…

See what happens

Acn

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hey Ashley,

Appreciate your review, Any update on how you’ve been getting on?

TGP

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Don’t knock these guys , you ain’t getting better and you ain’t finding more discreet way of getting your shit .. late is brilliant and I’ve had parcels replace and resent , they are not trying to take your money just simple provide the service possible

Projexz

Best of the rest

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

I’ve been using supreme for the past three years. They have the best range of products online,And each purchase has been seamless, from purchase through to delivery.

Can’t recommend these guys enough

Richard

Great customer service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

I’ve been using Supreme last few years.

Great customer service from A to Z. Besides great selection of products.

Highly recommended!

Olaf

always a reliable source

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

ordered several times over months and theyve never let me down

richard grimwood

Poor Customer service

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 8, 2023

Missed a delivery, would not send a replacement even thought it was returned to the sender. Payed for another parcel which could have had my previous order but refused to do so,So just me out of ££

Junior

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi Junior,

Appreciate you reaching out. Address that was provided for your order was incorrect which resulted in parcel not being delivered. Due to the nature of our business, there’s no return address hence all parcels are being returned to the Return centre, not us. As a gesture of goodwill a 30% discount was offered off your next purchase .

Always quick reliable service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Good service

Products work

Thank you

Alex

Reliable quality and delivery - my new go-to site.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

I have so far tried the roaccutane, testosterone, winstol, and anavar, and every thing has been spot on so far! About to make my next purchase.

Ryan

NPP and Novarapid Insulin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Next day delivery to the UK. Haven’t tried the slin but looks all good and the NPP by ROHM Labs is top drawer. Fantastic service. Will for sure be back.

Marty

Glad I found these

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

Started my first ever cycle, All gear was purchased through supreme. All Spot ON!

Lee Boswell

Buchanan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

Been using supreme on and off for the last five years and Connot recommend these guys enough. Always get my delivery the next day! No messing about with these guys!! Tried everything from sis,gentech,rohm and many more. Don’t hesitate get your orders in.

Aaron Buchanan

Great service 💪

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Great service 💪 1st class 💯 next day delivery! Good prices. Use this team people 💪

Craig

💯💯

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Very quick delivery and service will defo be ordering again well worth the money

King milo

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

Excellent Service never a problem always on time

Wayne kennedy

International shipping

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

My last review was my mistake and would like to apologise for it as it was not completely correct these people were completely in the right and did everything they should have done and more with regards to my delivery apologies again as I miss understood some details about international deliveries would like to say brilliant page and good communication and help with anything that you may need help with.

Jordan

International shipping very bad

Rated 1.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

Ordered a package to Ireland after reading up on the site that they return if customs seize the package my package was stoped and returned to sender because they didn’t put any information on the package, they weren’t very helpful tried to say they lost stock also even though I paid for the stock before hand so I was the only one out of pocket very bad customer service I see a lot of good reviews must be form inside the uk as I didn’t think they where very good

Jordan

Quality and quantity

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2023

Great variety of product and at great prices

Adrian

Trustworthy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

First time buying with this company, very happy with their service. Arrived next day

Muffin

Excellent serivce

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Easy, quick and very efficient excellent service thank you

Sully

impressed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Came fast, great quality very happy thanks

rob

Anavar 10

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2023

Arrived on time let’s see if they work

Need to get bigger then Q

Big Roze

Spot on

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

All products bang on, very reliable 👍

Junior

reliable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

always spot on always on time never failed me!

john

Excellent as always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

Been ordering from these guys for years have tested products I have used all bang on, results are amazing bulked using there products over last couple years, up to 225lb. Recently used there products to strip me down to 195lb from 36inch waist to 30, without loosing much muscle. Now looking solid veiny happier than ever. Thank you Supreme for supplying a quality product and excellent service 👍

Andy

Quick and hassle free

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Order arrived within 2 weeks as had it to go through customs, hassle free and straight to my door step.

Henry

100%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

100% LEGITIMATE, PRODUCT ARRIVED WITHIN A FEW DAYS. GOOD COMMUNICATION AND WILL BE USING AGAIN! DON”T BE AFRAID TO ORDER FROM HERE

isa

Top quality product and service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2023

Great range of quality products. Fast discreet shipping that always arrives!

Kath

You can't beat them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2023

Parcel never made it and believe it’s either in security or been snatched by a crooked post man. Supreme steroids are reshipping my order , you can’t go wrong with these guys, I’ve been here now for few months and I won’t go any where else , some jealous people out there … Keep them to your self 😁 Kate is great too 😁 thank guys

tgp pro

Great site

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2023

Good selection of products, excellent service, and wow prompt service. Used quite a few tines now and highly recommend.

paul stalker

Good service/product and quick delivery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2023

Ordered received next day and good product. Great service.

craig

Good shop

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Good shop fast delivery and good customer support.

thanks kate.

alexz

Quick delivery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

First time using this website. Fast delivery will certainly use again

jack

Best site I've used

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2023

100% trust worthy.

Good product aswel.

jamie

Always on time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

Best service around

tgp pro

Great site good product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

Been buying off these guys a while great service and everything Ive used has been top notch.

Great correspondence and arrives next day!

peter

Top dogs 😁

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

These guys are good , always helpful by the end of the year I want the whole gym to be getting from these guys. No complains if used correct , make sure you always use your stuff correctly or you will get lumps of pinning , make sure you blends are mixed correctly every thing you need is on this site to get big, ripped, weight lost , people come to me for all sorts ,

tgp pro

Letro and Dostinex

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

Great prices and quick service. No messing about and got the products the next working day.

bk

Amazing results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2023

This is my new place for the powerful results nothing fake here.

steve

Best sign about

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

Good thing about the site is when the stock his out of date they reduce the price , your backroad G lol gym guy will still charge you the same price , I will not go anywhere else now , highly dosed stuff

tgp pro

Genuine stuff!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Delivery was quick. Quality stuff. Would recommend 100%

barry

Hight dose stuff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2023

Been using there onyx pharma and it’s shot my weight up , I didnt understand the super mass has its so strong and thick ita best ran and drawn with test E. I’ve not shopped any where else since , get my vitz and gym bits all in one with no Hassel why wouldn’t you order

tgp pro

Good quality and reliable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Used the site for a few years now. Always good quality and reliable. Never had a problem.

andy

Go to 🥳

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2023

Faultless! TOP site for service

scott james

Orders

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2023

Every time is a blessing

tgp

Supream dream team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

Fast and efficient , easy to use , easy to talk to , you can review bad or good or just 50/50 and it’s still post , legit fast and quick service , dating back to 2018 , providing a service that long , you can only be doing good. Had two orders both super quick , easy communication , I thought two bottle looked a bit iffy so done bag of research for the kid i got them for and he’s happy . Listen so many stores offering but they not offering what these guys offer 🫴🫴🫴 on

Tgp pro

Order

Rated 3.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

After searching and over suring the kid I got the bits for .. 6 bottles all look solid and good , two just a bit iffy about but compared to others they look good.

Tgp

Communication and efficiency can't be beaten

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

No matter what though , you can’t take away the good communication and delivery of service , second to none 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Tgp

Order

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

TRI tren 150 , TREN A 100, rip 200 all look the same but look different on web site. Crazy never seen that before only ever with fake stuff, I don’t do the complaining or finger pointing. Take time

Tgp

2nd order

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Kate just helps and you can’t go wrong with that , always answers my worries. Order will just get bigger when your dealing with trust worthy people

Tgp pro

Order

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2023

As I said give these guys a try , I order Sunday night , I struggled to get payment cleared buy did in the end and they didn’t cancel my order and my order came to day

Tgp pro

order

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2023

really helpful and cant argue with service if i was yiu looking on this site trying to find good source , sick of using your bk room at the gym , only getting what they got give this guys a look over, buy something small so you can test run it and see if its good for you . ive done the same

TGP-PRO

just ordered

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2023

lady name kate was really helpful lwts see what pops

TGP

Trusting source

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2023

Everything I’ve ever ordered I’ve had 2 3 days later ,All products spot on

Liam

My trusted source for many years

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

Title says it all. These guys always deliver the goods.

Carl

All round good quality brands and products!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

They source great products and the oil and orals I’ve used are all proper strengths and on point! Hemi pharma and pahrmaq products show the lab test results then when u use them u can confirm for yourself! This is the way forward good honest sales and there delivery times are spot on! Great experience with customer service with my 1st order being over the weekend they explained the process and put my mind at ease! Straight forward bank transfer transaction so easy even for the novice guys online like myself! These guys really do put in the effort I can’t say anything more but unless this site changes I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Dee

Perfect products and service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Order came within a few days of placing the order, got a couple PharmaQ bits and I can attest that it is high quality shit. The last site I used to order gear (which is ranked higher than this one on eroids btw) gave me the worst quality gear I have ever used. It did seem kinda dodgy when the dude handling my order threw in another bottle of test for free like it was disposable, but whenever I would pin the test I bought from that site it would leave me with lasting pip and visible red inflammation around my shoulder. This may be a no shit moment for some but I know realize paying for quality matters. Pinned some PharmaQ test I grabbed from this site the other day and literally 0 pip or anything, feel great! I’ve only ordered from here once but that process was so seamless that I think I’ve found my new go to site! Good job guys

Nick

about 2 order so we shall see

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

gear is gear how ever which way you get it or find your source , some labs do better than others , remember steroids are cheap , gave overall rating as one coz any body can write , we just try find that good honest source , i can provide all

TGP-PRO

Amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

People right reviews n blag for the site…. ordered 3 times now each and every time without fail product delivery bang on brought pharmaqo test e and amazing, thanks to the lads and lases behind this service keep us swole 💪

Jordan mawby

Excellent quality and get information from Will

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

The items came really quickly. Excellent quality was unsure how to use correctly so I emailed and had an excellent response and after care from Will. Can’t fault in any way and highly recommend.

Richard Payne

amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

I am unsure about the hemi products which I’m about to try now. but this website is 100% trustworthy put my order in and 3 days later it arrived. definitely would recommend using this site

Lloyd

not sure about hemi Cypionate

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

just ordered hemi testosterone Cypionate and looks very watery to what I’m use to abit concerned as I though test should be quite oily. supreme guys have you had good feed back from this stuff?

Lloyd

Best on the market

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Next day delivery, top quality products and fast customer service.. can’t ask for much more!

Daniel

Absolutely fantastic service and fast delivery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2023

I did a test order of Dbol and it came on time the following day .. week after I ordered my full cycle £200+ and everything came next day delivery all the gear looks quality they even threw in a free bottle of tren x orals … big thanks to there team I’ll be putting another order in very soon

Jake Tunstall

Bit coin discount isn’t coming when going to buy with Bitcoin

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 5, 2023

Don’t no how to get the 20% discount on Bitcoin set everything up but still coming to the ammo t with out buying through transfer 🤔

Grant Watson

Armodafinil for ADHD

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2022

Went to a therapist, got told I have adhd which I suspected, waiting like for adhd meds is 5 years, 5 fucking years? And once you get prescribed it’s over £100 a month in prescriptions.

I thought I’d just try out some Armodafinil instead, what a game changer it’s been, thankyou to whoever owns this site because it has saved my life as a 21 year old.

Jack

Best stuff I've used!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2022

I Was buying stuff from friends, didn’t notice much difference. bought stuff from this site well happy with strength gains and the shape I’m in, I was abit dubious about sending 100’s of pounds over to a site ive never used, but. honestly never had any issues stuff arrives on time if not earlier and is allways well packaged. I recommend the site to everyone who asks me where I get my gear from. keep up the good work 👍

Rob

Fast delivery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2022

Great customer service, speedy delivery. Will post another review on the product after use.

Liam