Skip to main content
search
0

GET REWARDED

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 604 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Cheers

June 13, 2024

first order Very fast delivery will buy again.

P rogers

FIVE STAR

June 13, 2024

Guys… what can I say… when you get service like this, you just guarantee yourself repeat customers.

First order, ordered GH.

It came the NEXT DAY.

You’ve got yourself another repeat customer. I love people who do business like this.

JC

Service a Product

June 8, 2024

Service was brilliant. Come the next day as promised.

Product is very good.

Will definitely be ordering again

Buster

Great as always

June 7, 2024

Wrong item received to begin with – within two days my correct delivery arrived with me. Great communication and no issues 🙂

Jay

Great product and company

May 21, 2024

Excellent second time I’ve ordered next day delivery again and outstanding products buy with confidence

Leon mahoney

Great company

May 17, 2024

Great company to order from, the test enanthate by hemi pharma is definitely legit and supremesteroids has a great list of products, shipping was extremely fast and customer service was great, this will be my go to site from now on, thank you.

Rico

Never had any issues

May 7, 2024

Placed multiple orders with Supreme now and have never had any issues. Item always as described and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.

TB

Been using for 3 years and never any Issue

May 6, 2024

I’ve been using these as my supplier for 3 years and never had any issues even when I’ve mistyped my email i messaged the next day and got a response straight away.

John

Excellent Service

April 23, 2024

I have came home, seen that my package has been delivered and thought this service needs a review. I’ve been ordering since August 2022 after a Google search. I can honestly say the service has been five stars. My latest order I made was on Saturday and I have received it today Tuesday. I’ve never had an issue, a big thank you to the team and I will be ordering for many years. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wayne Lyons

Updated revew

April 21, 2024

On the 17th April I left a review about a product i received thanks to Kate at customer service who has been on the ball in response and resolving the matter which am told was a error in the verification an also system has also arranged to send a a new product to show good will the response an customer service is fantastic

Martin

Quick delivery

April 18, 2024

Ordered some hemi pharma test e. Order arrived quick and well presented.

I have ordered from other suppliers and non came as well packaged, scratched off the label and checked it on the hemi page perfect.

Have ordered another vial and will continue to order if I get the same experience

D B

Fake

April 17, 2024

Pharmaqo tri test 400 bought from supremesteroids.to checked the verification code on the Pharmaqo site and came bk fake W1DRRITNP0 was the code been in touch with both seller here an Pharmaqo an not rectifying just passed off explaining that Pharmaqo will be in touch bought it from here so why do u need to speak to someone else Stay away can’t add photos or would do

Martin

Incredible customer service and products

April 10, 2024

I’ve ordered from supreme steroids twice now and both times all my concerns were answered very quickly and I’ve seen amazing results.

Josh

Excellent products and customer servixe

April 3, 2024

Always best quality stuff, quick delivery, and if you need to get in touch they respond asap! Won’t go anywhere else!

M

Best supplier

March 28, 2024

Have used this site for years now after jumping between different ones.

Regular orders and had my first “issue” with and order last week which wasnt Supremes fault, all sorted and no hassles.

Easily the most reliable and quickest service!

Allan

Top customer service and products

March 28, 2024

Great products and customer service with mu orders arriving the next day.

Supreme around..

Jake

Best site to use

March 19, 2024

Don’t use any other site anymore ! Fast delivery and great prices !!

Lyndon

Hemi Pharma Anavar 50mg

March 19, 2024

Kate is frikkin shamazing! I was really worried at first buying from a supplier I hadn’t used but she was cool as a cucumber 🥒 and everything she said and did was amazing as was the product which has been authenticated and tested and currently being used! Any problems I had she was there! Great company to deal with, on the level no shit and no fucking around! Guys if it had gone the other way I’d also be saying it here but don’t worry and trust this company, they ship fast and prices that are very competitive and proven 💯% the real deal! I hope this helps some people out when choosing whether to buy! Go for it and have fun 😉

Kev

Anavar 50mg x 60

March 15, 2024

Anavar 50mg x 60

After scratching off the metal strip on the back of the packet to verify product,instead of a code it was blank.So they must be fake.

Gerry

Great customer service

March 12, 2024

Always on point with delivers and the product is of excellent quality.

James

Best of the best

March 11, 2024

Top of the game best of the best , do what they say there gonna do. 10/10 for supreme , you can get all you need and more from here

TGP

RESPONSIVE AND EFFORTLESSLY EFFICIENT

March 11, 2024

I have been offering from Supreme for over 10 years and they never fail to deliver on time.

Their product are second to none and affordable.

They are always my go to shop whenever I am ordering gear, and if ordered early in the day, I almost always get my discretely packed package the next working day.

Theo

Trust is a garuentee with supremesteroids

February 29, 2024

I have only used products from supremesteroids.to , and in the last 4 years they have never once let me down

GARY ANDERSON

Quality and absolutely excellent service from start to end

February 26, 2024

I have no changed and stuck by Supremesteroids because of the customer experience service. They have never failed with delivery and always communicate with any messages you send. The quality of product is always excellent and genuine. There is no messing around. Thank you for your service and always going above and beyond to pleasing me. 100 percent genuine and no fake stuff!

Bodybuilder phantom

Supreme is great

February 12, 2024

Fast delivery of top shelf items, parcels neatly prepared and delivered in timely fashion.

The option of paying with Monero XMR is also a good sign of quality service.

Hilma and Onyx stand out from the crowd.

MS

First order 10/10

February 8, 2024

First time using the website and the product I brought, amazing delivery and easy to use ect 👍🏽

Sam

Onyx pharma superbulk 600

February 6, 2024

First thing i want to say is this site is excellent because my item came before they said and also the superbulk 600 is working better than expected I.m gaining weight fast and it makes me feel good all I can say know is the results are amazing thanks and I.ll be buying again very soon

Jimmy

Everything

February 5, 2024

100% brilliant stuff, always recommend to all my mate,

Just need some help with something I’ve ordered

M trimmer

Go to Supplier

January 25, 2024

I’ve been using this site for years now and its been the most reliable.

Using Pharma QO Sustanon, Boldenone and DBol, all working as expected.

Allan

Test E , Service and delivery

January 23, 2024

Been buying products from this site since October 23 . Seen steady results from Test E 250 . Just purchased Fulmna Pharma Primo and I’ve heard a lot of primo is fake . So hoping I’ve bought legit stuff

Can’t fault the service and delivery I’ve had no issues since day 1

Fingers crossed I’ve bought defend Primo

Dean

I purchased and did not receive the tracking number

January 16, 2024

I purchased and did not receive the tracking number and the items did not arrive, I paid special shipping.

Gilmarcio Pego Ferreira

Quick reliable delivery

January 15, 2024

Ordered Guide to steroids. In its place came Anabolic Steroids Hardcore Info. I can only assume Guide To Steroids was out of stock. Anabolic Steroids Hardcore Info was just as informative but abit steep for £10 for a paper back 35 page leaflet. But the service was reliable fast and communication was made when needed.

5 stars for delivery, communication and reliability.

4 stars for the cost of 35 page leaflet.

I will be ordering other products.

Imran

Best service in 5 years.

January 8, 2024

Delivery was next day and products where spot on Hemi MASS500, Onyx supermass300, Rhom dbol 10s. would recommend and will use supreme in future.

Chris Tatt

No confirmation email

December 31, 2023

Ordered 300mg test sent £46.00 and still not received a confirmation

Lee

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi,

Your order has been completed and tracking details have been forwarded

Reason for order confirmation not received, is that your email address has been mistyped hence no communication reached you.

No confirmation email

December 28, 2023

I bought some test 400 and oxymethalone,spent £95.50 and didn’t get a confirmation email,still not heard anything back either

Ds

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi,

I would strongly advise to double check your details when placing an order, as your email address has been mistyped, hence no communication has reached you. You’ve been contacted, please check.

Test 400

December 22, 2023

Used their test 400 brand before with great results, first time using company, superb communication and fast delivery, I would highly recommend using them 👍

Martin

Trust worthy

December 22, 2023

Used many times and never disappointed great work guys

Armand Abraham

Best site around

December 20, 2023

I have used this site for many years now ! I’ve tried a lot of different makes ! Excellent service ! Always delivered within hours !!

Johno

Genotropin hgh

December 16, 2023

Just revived my genotropin pen hgh all original stickers taken off ibeen replaced with a sticker stuck on with cellotape

still the corners of old stickers on the pen it looks like it’s just been bought from a car boot sale I’m not happy scanning code doesn’t work it’s terrible

John Bray

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi John,

Original sticker was not taken off, new sticker was applied on the pen to avoid customs.

Also what scanning code was not working, what you’re talking about? Pfizer does not have such a thing…

Outstanding.

December 13, 2023

Ordered several times now, each and every time the service has been spot on. Very fast delivery, very quick at communicating. I really can’t recommend highly enough.

Dr Monk

Always perfect!

December 11, 2023

Every time I use this biz and I say Biz as they are more efficient than Amazon. They deliver crazy fast and its faultless.

Elliott

Great products!

December 8, 2023

Alway great quality products

Great communication for the customer service team

Alway really quick delivery

Alan

Great stuff

December 5, 2023

I have tried a few different courses but the one for me is tri test 400 got great gains strength and recovery would recommend it to anyone as part of a cycle

Ryan

Ive used Supreme for the last 4 years... always excellent service

November 19, 2023

I have used Supreme on and off for last 4 years, very consistent and has excellent service. Kudos to the gentlemen who run this site, as the site itself has not changed.

Jay Panicker

Have never let me down yet!

November 15, 2023

After years of shopping with supreme, I can honestly say they have never let me down! And I’ve ordered everything from test to tren.. HCG to HGH.. I’ve yet to try any sarms.. but quite recently I’ve started a new job that forces me to work shifts.. so modafinil has been a staple recently.. but more importantly the gear has always been g2g and super fast delivery.. not gonna lie, I’ve not had much communication with the lads here, but in my opinion that’s a good thing because if I was in regular communication with the guys, then it would mean I was experiencing issues with orders.. which is not the case.. keep up the good work lads!

Mick

The customer service has been outstanding

November 15, 2023

I always use supremesteroids, but I had a problem with a delivery royalmail lost my order, I was fucken fumein special delivery aswell but cut a long story short I was looked after by Kate at supremesteroids they sent me my order again and for all the messing around I went through they sent me a free 2ttm which I was really happy with thankyou so much

Andy bates

Excellent

November 14, 2023

First time I’ve used supreme steroids, ordered on Monday morning arrived today Tuesday. All products individually bubble wrapped and in perfect condition. Will be using this site from now on and will recommend to others who ask me in future.

Mick

Almost Perfect

November 13, 2023

Fantastic range, low prices and a solid discount for crypto.

Website is clear and mostly easy to get around, the search function could display prices but that’s a little thing.

If paying by bitcoin be aware that the BTC prices vary so if you send the exact amount you may need to top up your payment in a 2nd transaction (with associated fees). Some may see this as a downside but if you think how cheap they are, plus the discount, just chip in a few extra £££ to cover it.

If you go for the cheap delivery option it can take a while but they warn you of this so its on you really. Want it fast pay the little extra to be sure. Again it still works out cheaper than the competition.

Orders are processed quickly and communication is clear and fast.

A solid go to for special sports supps!

Matt

Fast Delivery

November 10, 2023

Can’t fault the products especially the delivery . Always here in a couple of days . Ordered a few items off this site . Won’t be buying anywhere else

Dean

Great customer service and quality

November 3, 2023

Products are legit, but their customer service is just out of this world. Last shipping got to me all smashed. It didn’t take more thirty minutes to reship my order. Thanks Kate. A reliable site for sure

Joe

Great Service

October 28, 2023

Great service, always received my order and the products are good. However, have only received half my order this time and I’m hoping it’s a stock situation.

Peter

Great service 💪

October 27, 2023

Again this site is fast, reliable and quality

Caz

100% reliable, excellent service, great products

October 26, 2023

Ordered from here for years. Fast delivery, great value products. Vast range. These guys are at the top of their game. High recommend.

James Morgan

Faster than Amazon

October 26, 2023

Faster than Amazon. I also made a huge order and one item got missed, which I was not too bothered about. I waited until my next order and mentioned the one item that had been missed previously. The next day the item was sent without even being questioned. This is a very well run business, and you can tell the people who run this are business savvy.

Wishing you all the success.

Also, if you are worried about trying to find a biz online that’s legit (Which I spent years looking for after TaylorMadePharma went down), then these guys are legit. My first order was only small to make sure they were legit and that I did not get ripped off. To my surprise it was delivered faster than when I order from Amazon.

Elliott

AAA

October 14, 2023

Fast delivery

Shaney

Feedback on products. Intex Pharma Test E 300 and Pharmaqo Tri Test 400

October 3, 2023

I’ve yet to use these products, but wanted to leave a review to thank Kate for impeccable customer service. As a first-time user of Supreme Steroids, I’ve had many queries regarding which products/ brands to purchase. Kate was extremely helpful, and the delivery is great. My first order arrived a day after placing it, and I didn’t even have to pay the normal £8 postage fee! I’ll post a further review when I’ve tried the products and had bloods to confirm, but their customer care is 10/10.

Joe Broughton

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hey Joe,

Appreciate your review , many thanks for that. Do let us know how you get on with it:)

Order

September 26, 2023

Had these recommended by a work mucker

Ordered, product delivery mega fast can’t fault it…

See what happens

Acn

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hey Ashley,

Appreciate your review, Any update on how you’ve been getting on?

TGP

September 22, 2023

Don’t knock these guys , you ain’t getting better and you ain’t finding more discreet way of getting your shit .. late is brilliant and I’ve had parcels replace and resent , they are not trying to take your money just simple provide the service possible

Projexz

Best of the rest

September 21, 2023

I’ve been using supreme for the past three years. They have the best range of products online,And each purchase has been seamless, from purchase through to delivery.

Can’t recommend these guys enough

Richard

Great customer service.

September 20, 2023

I’ve been using Supreme last few years.

Great customer service from A to Z. Besides great selection of products.

Highly recommended!

Olaf

always a reliable source

September 12, 2023

ordered several times over months and theyve never let me down

richard grimwood

Poor Customer service

September 8, 2023

Missed a delivery, would not send a replacement even thought it was returned to the sender. Payed for another parcel which could have had my previous order but refused to do so,So just me out of ££

Junior

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi Junior,

Appreciate you reaching out. Address that was provided for your order was incorrect which resulted in parcel not being delivered. Due to the nature of our business, there’s no return address hence all parcels are being returned to the Return centre, not us. As a gesture of goodwill a 30% discount was offered off your next purchase .

Always quick reliable service

September 3, 2023

Good service

Products work

Thank you

Alex

Reliable quality and delivery - my new go-to site.

August 31, 2023

I have so far tried the roaccutane, testosterone, winstol, and anavar, and every thing has been spot on so far! About to make my next purchase.

Ryan

NPP and Novarapid Insulin

August 28, 2023

Next day delivery to the UK. Haven’t tried the slin but looks all good and the NPP by ROHM Labs is top drawer. Fantastic service. Will for sure be back.

Marty

Glad I found these

August 22, 2023

Started my first ever cycle, All gear was purchased through supreme. All Spot ON!

Lee Boswell

Buchanan

August 18, 2023

Been using supreme on and off for the last five years and Connot recommend these guys enough. Always get my delivery the next day! No messing about with these guys!! Tried everything from sis,gentech,rohm and many more. Don’t hesitate get your orders in.

Aaron Buchanan

Great service 💪

August 10, 2023

Great service 💪 1st class 💯 next day delivery! Good prices. Use this team people 💪

Craig

💯💯

August 10, 2023

Very quick delivery and service will defo be ordering again well worth the money

King milo

Excellent

July 28, 2023

Excellent Service never a problem always on time

Wayne kennedy

International shipping

July 17, 2023

My last review was my mistake and would like to apologise for it as it was not completely correct these people were completely in the right and did everything they should have done and more with regards to my delivery apologies again as I miss understood some details about international deliveries would like to say brilliant page and good communication and help with anything that you may need help with.

Jordan

International shipping very bad

July 17, 2023

Ordered a package to Ireland after reading up on the site that they return if customs seize the package my package was stoped and returned to sender because they didn’t put any information on the package, they weren’t very helpful tried to say they lost stock also even though I paid for the stock before hand so I was the only one out of pocket very bad customer service I see a lot of good reviews must be form inside the uk as I didn’t think they where very good

Jordan

Quality and quantity

July 15, 2023

Great variety of product and at great prices

Adrian

Trustworthy

July 12, 2023

First time buying with this company, very happy with their service. Arrived next day

Muffin

Excellent serivce

July 6, 2023

Easy, quick and very efficient excellent service thank you

Sully

impressed

July 3, 2023

Came fast, great quality very happy thanks

rob

Anavar 10

July 1, 2023

Arrived on time let’s see if they work

Need to get bigger then Q

Big Roze

Spot on

June 27, 2023

All products bang on, very reliable 👍

Junior

reliable

June 27, 2023

always spot on always on time never failed me!

john

Excellent as always

June 20, 2023

Been ordering from these guys for years have tested products I have used all bang on, results are amazing bulked using there products over last couple years, up to 225lb. Recently used there products to strip me down to 195lb from 36inch waist to 30, without loosing much muscle. Now looking solid veiny happier than ever. Thank you Supreme for supplying a quality product and excellent service 👍

Andy

Quick and hassle free

June 15, 2023

Order arrived within 2 weeks as had it to go through customs, hassle free and straight to my door step.

Henry

100%

June 6, 2023

100% LEGITIMATE, PRODUCT ARRIVED WITHIN A FEW DAYS. GOOD COMMUNICATION AND WILL BE USING AGAIN! DON”T BE AFRAID TO ORDER FROM HERE

isa

Top quality product and service

June 2, 2023

Great range of quality products. Fast discreet shipping that always arrives!

Kath

You can't beat them

May 27, 2023

Parcel never made it and believe it’s either in security or been snatched by a crooked post man. Supreme steroids are reshipping my order , you can’t go wrong with these guys, I’ve been here now for few months and I won’t go any where else , some jealous people out there … Keep them to your self 😁 Kate is great too 😁 thank guys

tgp pro

Great site

May 27, 2023

Good selection of products, excellent service, and wow prompt service. Used quite a few tines now and highly recommend.

paul stalker

Good service/product and quick delivery

May 25, 2023

Ordered received next day and good product. Great service.

craig

Good shop

May 17, 2023

Good shop fast delivery and good customer support.

thanks kate.

alexz

Quick delivery

May 9, 2023

First time using this website. Fast delivery will certainly use again

jack

Best site I've used

May 7, 2023

100% trust worthy.

Good product aswel.

jamie

Always on time

May 3, 2023

Best service around

tgp pro

Great site good product

April 26, 2023

Been buying off these guys a while great service and everything Ive used has been top notch.

Great correspondence and arrives next day!

peter

Top dogs 😁

April 25, 2023

These guys are good , always helpful by the end of the year I want the whole gym to be getting from these guys. No complains if used correct , make sure you always use your stuff correctly or you will get lumps of pinning , make sure you blends are mixed correctly every thing you need is on this site to get big, ripped, weight lost , people come to me for all sorts ,

tgp pro

Letro and Dostinex

April 24, 2023

Great prices and quick service. No messing about and got the products the next working day.

bk

Amazing results

April 23, 2023

This is my new place for the powerful results nothing fake here.

steve

Best sign about

April 15, 2023

Good thing about the site is when the stock his out of date they reduce the price , your backroad G lol gym guy will still charge you the same price , I will not go anywhere else now , highly dosed stuff

tgp pro

Genuine stuff!

April 14, 2023

Delivery was quick. Quality stuff. Would recommend 100%

barry

Hight dose stuff

April 12, 2023

Been using there onyx pharma and it’s shot my weight up , I didnt understand the super mass has its so strong and thick ita best ran and drawn with test E. I’ve not shopped any where else since , get my vitz and gym bits all in one with no Hassel why wouldn’t you order

tgp pro

Good quality and reliable

April 4, 2023

Used the site for a few years now. Always good quality and reliable. Never had a problem.

andy

Go to 🥳

March 23, 2023

Faultless! TOP site for service

scott james

Orders

March 17, 2023

Every time is a blessing

tgp