GET REWARDED

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 462 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Recent reviews

Long Time customer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

I’ve been purchasing from this site for many years on and off. Delivery is always very fast and gear is on point. Everything I’ve had is legit. I won’t shop any where else.

Carl Stroud

Spot on

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Ordered Thursday afternoon arrived Friday morning what more could you ask for. Got me some Hemi sus 250 and Hemi NPP. Looks legit, feels legit , time to train & grow

Wiill

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Service from Supreme is fist class and have always used Pharma Q products but recently ordered some Hemi products for a change . Sus250 Boldenone300and Test Cyp200 got to say total waste of money lost strength and size .Never touch that company its shite.

John

Without a doubt the best online

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

I’ve used supreme for years but I had an issue recently which was something rare for me and contact supreme, they wrote back fast as always and literally sorted it out in no time, I can hands down say their customer care is second to none and I’d shop no where else online!! Cheers supreme

John

Really quick and easy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Great experience with these guys.
Orders come within a couple of days, the prices are great, and there’s enough decent independent reviews for this site to allow me to trust they’re doing a decent job.
I’ve only ordered PharmaQO products so far because of their verification label. Only one of the products I’ve received didn’t have the verification label, but I think this is due to packaging design update rather than anything nefarious.
Will continue shopping with Supreme!

Mike

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Have shopped with Supreme for years
Now. Never had any issues, very fast shipping, 10/10

Ross

Always 100%

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

I’ve used supreme for years
The new reship policy I was warned of, because of high custom seizure but so far so good everything came through
Products always worked

Jason

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Ordered loads from here and will keep doing comes within 2 days always 10/10 product no faults atall

Jordan

Grate service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Always good quality never let me down

Luke

As good of service as you can get

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

I have been buying here for just over 3 years now. Not once have I been let down and it always arrives within 5 days. One time my package got seized at customs and they shipped me the contents free of charge. Unfortunately seizures got high in my area and they stopped doing a reship policy but clarified it before every new order. I have been lucky to not have anything seized since this and I am given quick answers and orders. Its as good as they get in terms of a service and would recommend to anyone.

Dean Hosie

great stuff! great service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

Iv been using these guys for a couple of months now. I haven’t got a bad word to say about them.alls I can say is keep up the good work guys.

Mike Hill

Spot on

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

Order from here always good communication very fast delivery great products

Rhys

Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

Ordered items yesterday morning,thinking give it a week or so,low and behold
Royal Mail delivery by 10am this morning brilliant !!!

Karl Williams

Fake pharmaqo?

Rated 1 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Authentication code isn’t real when checked on the pharmaqo website

Andrew

Always 100%

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Always came through
Never had one issue over the past few years
Ordered products from
Intex
Dimension
Sis
And latest pharmaqo and have never been let down

Jason

Pharmaqo TB 500 & BP 157

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I’ve suffered with shoulder issues for over 18 months now which I assume is rotator cuff related from years of heavy lifting, being sceptical I decided to give these 2 compounds a go as I have read time and time again how well they have worked for others. After 4 weeks of use I no longer experience any pain when lifting and even gained strength again. A very happy man!

Domonic S

Good to go

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Been using these guys for years… Had a smashed bottle once … No argument or questions it was instantly replaced. ..

Paul

Excellent site!Quality products!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Great customer service and fast shipments.

Kevin Mangar

Still one of the most dependable & Trustworthy sources

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

I’ve been using Supreme since they started and never once had a bad experience or had a package go missing or arrive late. The packaging system they use is by far the best in the UK. They carry the best labs in the UK currently and are always getting new products in.

Mike

Dimension Labs are Dynamite!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Recently decided to give a Lab I used several years ago a try again – Dimension Labs. These guys have always had a reputation for producing absolute Rocket Fuel and their latest stuff is still just the same. If you’ve never tried them before then seriously give them a go, well recommended.

Jimbo

Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Used site multiple times , they are very responsive and helpful , great service good products and can’t recommend highly enough .

Lorraine

MASTERON

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Excellent product ❤️.Great product and quick service.A satisfied customer

Kevin M

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2022

First time I’ve ordered from supreme and it won’t be the last
Next day delivery I mean amazing
Definitely use these 👍

Greame

Not good.

Rated 1 out of 5
March 26, 2022

Decided too have a change ov gear. Usually get pharmaqo, allways been good stuff, u can feel it workin, no complaints. Sent for some cenzo pharma test, and some hemi pharma mix. Absolute shite, nothin, no gains, no increase in libido..no weight gain. Dont feel anythin at all. Think its just oil..will stick with pharmaqo from now on.. Think u need look into it supreme boys✌

Paul

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi Paul, We have sent most of Hemi Pharma products to testing facilities , results came back – all spot on. Will be doing same thing with Cenzo

Simply the best

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Legit and always prompt delivery. If in doubt just order, these guys are the real deal.

Charlie

Never had a problem.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Bought various items from this store over the course of a year and always got the delivery a couple days after ordering.
All legit products I’ve bought.

Aidan

Bunk or not?

Rated 1 out of 5
March 22, 2022

I have just bought a course of tren ace, test e, dbol all intex pharma I am 8 days in and don’t feel anything no increased pumps or focus, is this stuff bunk or not? Any one got any feed back

George

Rapid & discreet delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Excellent service thank you

Peter

Fast delivery quality product

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

Excellent service thankyou

Hobo

Advice

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Which course to take to bulk

Steven

Advice

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Want to do a course of Sus and decca but unsure which one to get off here as there are a few.

Steven

You can't get faster...

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

I contaced Supreme for what I thought was my first order but it turnded ou to be my second! Each time though, the orders were SUPER fast. I ordered them at about 9am and they were processed, completed and in the hads of the posties buy about 10:30! (for a next day delivery) – they also set me up with an account with no fus at atll.
Orders were packaged very well and descrete with just the delivery address printed on it. No hassle, no fuss… and guess what? I cannot fault them one bit. Brilliant👍
My 2 orders comprised of:-
2x PharmaQO Tamoxifen 20Mg/Tab
Rohm THERMO LIPID (loose weight fast)
PharmaQO Dianabol 10
PharmaQO Anadrol 50

RobinM

Intex pharma arimidex

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Arimidex from intex pharma amazing.product

Nathan hands

Fantastic come ASAP

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

Top draw site keep it !! Quick easy delivery

C mac

Real deal

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Addicted to buying stuff on here now, better than any other website, can tell the difference between good and shit gear, and this is definitely top quality.

Kurt

daniel

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

hi mate i messed up my order i had paied for some dbol buy bank trans but i neva put my name on there just ur name mate which it says i need to put my name on there i did send you over 26 pound my name is daniel shuttleworth adress 39 sutton street aston birmimgham my oder number is Order #94798] (January 11, 2022) and bank i sent money from is tsb mate thank you daniel

daniel shuttleworth

Gear review

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Been buying intex pharma for a while now, top quality gear, been on 100mg cruise and my test levels over 1000 on labs.

Seano

Order Mess up 🙌🏽🔥

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Messed my order up, sorted it out ASAP with a Very nice freebie. VERY Professional & Legit gear. Keep it up guys n gals

👻FUZZ8315

Best on internet

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Best I’ve used . Always fast delivery and excellent results

Johno

Great service, good range of products

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Used for as long as I can remember, never had a problem
Recent bloods back from dimension labs test cyp 250, test was crazy high at 125mg/week on a cruise. 100% legit, if anything overdosed

Tom

Super fast delivery everytime

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Always super quick delivery and turn around times excellent products at excellent prices wouldn’t use anyone else

Mike

Quick turnaround and discreet package

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Only bought some vidalista this time but have had a good look at everything else available, won’t hesitate to purchase from Supreme again in the future

Nic

Dimension labs

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Was sent a packackage and the courier broke the bottle with out out any any questions my my stuff was replaced free the next day amazing service best company around

Nathan Hands

ordered pct and extra vial for cycle

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

got all my pct and an extra vial oftest for next cyle with next day delivery very fast and smooth transactions

trenbolongysarnie

Dimension labs

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Got dimension labs sustanon and uni pharma parabola unreal best service around ordered and came the next dat years

Nathan Hands

These guys did everything right

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

I think about 3 years ago my first Order was on this page and i never changed. You guys never disappointed me.

H

LEGIT AND BEST QUALITY

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

Definitely recommend to everyone been using the website since over a year and never been let down . One day delivery without hustle. Best supplier out there!

Marcin

Trustworthy & quick

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Title says it all really.
Cheapest product I could find online and no post charge, excellent.
Used several times now and perfect transaction each time.

Alan S.

Best seller

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

I’ve used supreme since when they had different names, always provide prompt delivery, will use every time.

T. Stubbs

Quality goods

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Top seller for pct

Billy B

Reliable & Fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Bought 2 orders now, both posted same day and received next day, no faff just straight honest service which is very rare online
Also good results from each item proving its genuine & real.
Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good service.

Mark Cross

The most reliable site.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

I have been ordering from here for years and there has never been any problem.My package usually arrives in the EU within 7-8 working days.They answer all questions and are very helpful.I didn’t even have a problem with any of their products.I used R.O.H.M, Pharmaqo,and Intex products , and pharmacy anastrozole/Clomid from them.The Intex HCG has passed the test and turinabol is my favorite of them.
Thanks for everything!
Z

Zoltán

Lean gained

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Very fast and trusted company. Good email response

Thanh

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

I have used supreme for about 2yrs now and the service and products sold have always been of good quality . Wouldn’t use any other site

John Jamieson

The best site and service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Absolutely brilliant service, top quality legit products, top quality service, I’ve recommended this site to whoever I talk to and have never had a problem.

S malik

Delivery and service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

I have ordered from these guys for over 2 years, delivery 2-3 days from order. Great communication when making enquiry.

Neil Rowlands

Amazing provider

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Ordered a few times, the bitcoin payment process is on point, you know when they get your payment, they ship very fast you r producs, great quality at an affordable price.

C.M

Amazon for bodybuilders

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

I’ve ordered from supreme for the last 2 years after stumbling upon them on a Google search .the service you get is the best I’ve ever had from this type of store .keep up the good work

Jamie Armstrong

Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2021

After hearing rave reviews I thought I’d give them a go. Ordered wednesday package came Friday. As we live in western isles any packages usually take a week! Very discreet packaging also very easy to order. My go to place now!!

Julian Rossiter

Best around!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Been using supreme since the days when they had different website names. Best around by a long long way. Delivery very quick, will never use anyone else.

Daniel Simmonds

Honest And Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

This is now the only site myself and my friends order from. Never had any issues with any orders placed and usually delivered the following day. The products I’ve used have always delivered, I mainly use pharmaqo and Inrtex oils and orals with great results. The prices are also on point with generous sale items and with free next day delivery to top it off. 10/10 ……….

Paul G. Uk

Legit

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I’ve researched many websites this one seems to be the best!

Matt wallet

10 out of 10!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

I have ordered 10 times and the shipping was very fast and the best quality gear. These guys don’t play games!

Ladd Burroughs

Absolutely Brilliant U.K Source :-))

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

I’ve been using these Guy’s ever since they began about 5 years ago.
Never EVER let me down and always Top quality dependable gear. Always arrives when its supposed to with no leakages or breaks and does exactly what its supposed to. They always carry the BEST U.K Labs and at affordable prices. They are extremely friendly and polite to deal with and have become great friends of mine over the years.

Press1

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

The only place I’ve Been buying from for years quick delivery and discreet

James

Great service excellent products

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Ordered few things off here service and quality 10/10

Andrew

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

No matter if its a big order for a cycle or a little piece here and there the service is always fantastic.
Quick responses, quick shipping and overall a great great service. Strongly recommended.

D C

Newest order

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

Second order within a week and delivered within 48hrs as usual, top quality product as always, outstanding and discreet service

Sam cuthbert

Top Service Top Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

I am ordered 2 vials of Masteron E. Delivery packaging and quality was top.

Steve

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Ordered a couple times. Reshipped fast the only time i didnt receive and one time i got the wrong products and they just offered me to keep them in addition to sending more of the original order. Awsome customer service

Henrik M

Service and quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

I have ordered from these guys many times now with no excellent service 1to 2 days for arrival.All the intex pharma and gentech i have used is absolute 2nd to none very impressed

Lee brown

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I have ordered many times from Supreme and have never been disappointed. They often send emails promoting discount codes and their dispatching is top notch. I have always received products within 1-2 days- once I had the next day! and that was just using the standard delivery service – which is free. Great service, great products I don’t need to go anywhere else.
Keep up the great work guys.

Joey

Fantastic service. Every time.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Absolute diamond service. 10/10 products 10/10 every single time.

Mac

21/5/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

No problem with these guys ,and Tom will keep in touch regarding your order

Jason

SIS Turinabol

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Very happy with them. Was sceptical as I’ve always used another site but they couldn’t get what I wanted.
Communication was great and delivery quick and discreet. A+ will use again .

J

Top

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

The request did not arrive. I spoke with the service. They came back and shipped me the order again.

Muhammad

Great Company!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

very good service !!! I have ordered Masteton 1 time from Gentech and 1 time Masteron from PharmaQO. both arrived after 10 days and the quality is top. Packaging is also very neutral 👍🏻 I can only recommend supremesteroids 👍🏻

Steve

Fast, easy, reliable source.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Ordered the 4x test enanthate ( sale) and 2 x turanibol (isis labs). Easy to order, with clear instructions on payments. Delivery was 3 days from order.
So I started with 20mg turanibol a day and 300mg test a week, I can honestly say I have put on 20lbs, my strength has increased dramatically and sex drive is through the roof and this is only week 5.
Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again.

T maroof

Always consistent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Have used supreme for years, never let me down.

H

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Good service, it just miss some information on how to take the medications and how long for etc otherwise it will be absolutely perfect, probably this website was designed to the people who already have experience with Steroids but not the beginners like my self.
However, I still highly recommend this website as my order arrived in time and was well packed all seemed very professional and safe, thank you

Moustafa Abdou

The eagle has landed.....Top

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Was cautious but thought, what the hell. Ordered Sunday night, touchdown Tues morning. Thanks guys.

Paul

Top class vendor

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Used these guys a few times now and they never fail to come through. NDD (when paid for) on all orders so far. products are always 10/10 and they have a high degree of professionalism. Really happy customer and will be returning for sure.

ross

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Fast efficient service

Tony

Good source

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Honestly very good source maybee the only one I trust! Very quick! proper products! very helpful 💪.

Jazz

Always timely and effective products

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Never had an issue with the source or products. Highly recommended!
Favourite labs have been ROHM and SIS.

Jonathan

Rip 400 and anavar

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Can’t praise enough , pay for what you get , always delivers quality products that work !
Order received within 48hrs of original order being placed
Well packaged

Ian Pearce

Everything I tried works great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

I’ve been coming back to them for a little while now and never disappoint with quality or delivery (is very quick).
Currently using intexpharma test e and is great stuff.

Zyzz

First Timers experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

After training for a while now I was looking for something to help boost my efforts and help cut as well as still building…. Supremesteriods.to was recommended to be by a good friend (who just happens to be a bodybuilder) and someone who I trust. Obviously I was a little nervous and hesitant being my first time taking anything. He gave me the advice of what to go for and I found ordering through www.supremesteriods.to an easy experience. I would say that a little more write ups would help begginers like myself understand more but really the site is set up for people who know what they are doing.
It was an easy site to navigate and they had links to manufacturers websites where i could get more information.
Great service too. When I placed my first order I was apprehensive about it arriving but to be honest it was a very fast and efficient service with the products arriving within a couple of days.
The products ordered were fantastic and did the trick…. now about to place my second order.
Keep up the great work guys. Cheers

dave

Excellent stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Ordered on Thursday
They dropped it to their local post office at Friday on 1;36pm , arrived this morning (Saturday) at 9:30am
The Amazon prime of steroids lol
Thanks guys

Christopher

Ordered intex test E

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

These guys are excellent they keep you informed from the time you place the order and they are quick I didn’t even expect it yet so definitely worth 5stars fellas 👍👍

Jason

Best on web

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Awsome

Martin Quince

Best site out there!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Had many orders from Tom over the years. Very professional and courteous also the website is so easy to navigate.

Paul

Excellent customer services

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

I am overwhelmed and impressed by Tom, he was very professional and well patient, after a mistake I did when it came to pay, we spent a few hours fixing the issue and Tom was there to support.
What also impressed me was the knowledge and every question I asked he replied.
I’m truly humbled by his service.
It’s great to see a business that takes the time priority to help.
Unlike some businesses that will not even bother,
Great to see a website well designed, developed and implemented.
Congratulations you have a customer and look forward in buying your products.
Keep up the great work.

Andy Obi

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Was very sceptical when I placed my order but my order was delivered as promised 24 hours later and its bang on, will definitely be using again 🙂

Ste Barnes

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

Ordered Rohm test cyp arrived promptly and happy with product new branding … will use again

J.K.

Always fast, always on point!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

I’ve been using this site for few years now and it never let me down. Always fast delivery and professional service.

Adam

Top notch, Fast, Professional 🔥💪🏽

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2020

Put a few BIG orders in over lockdown lol and they ran out of stock on something, i got a very polite email and an apology AND freebies to try… HAPPY DAYS!!

Been recommending to ALL my mates as the “Go to” site for supps, Keep up the good work guys (& Gals) 👌🏽

Scott James

Fast, legitimate, discreet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

Ordered intexpharma products. All legit. Placed the order at around 9am Friday and I had the products the next day. Very pleased.

J

Best service on eroids

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

These guys are always on time. And from my experience there products are always bang on! I have ordered in my opinion a lot off these guys. Whenever I need anything I come here. And great for postage! Never late. Great service.

Ross

Most reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

been using SS for few years now. never once have they let me down, most consistent and reliable on eroids in my opinion. Fast delivery excellent communication good prices

Larry