GET REWARDED

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 357 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Recent reviews

excellent service

5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

made 2 orders received them in 2 days very good products at good prices

tony

Excellent service

5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

Orders a few times and all labs seem to be extremely reliable. Will use this site from now on

Boxer Johnson

Reliable+consistent

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

There isn’t much i haven’t purchased over the last 36 months from Supreme.
Most recently the intex pharma Test, was a blast, now im waiting to try the Anapolon by abdi Ibrahim, and the Dbol by intex.
im never worried if supreme has anything to do with it, because products and service inspire confidence

BIG JOE

tadalafil liquid Seefly

4.0 rating
August 9, 2020

Surdosage Levitra CauncBub https://agencialisto.com/ – order cialis online Nenunsurry Finasteride 1mg shavashoda Cialis louplekege Lioresal En Ligne

cialis online

First time order

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

First time order
Ordered
Sis test prop
Sis masteron
Pharmaqo anavar
Checked codes and all legit on websites
Will order my stack from here now

Kashif

Perfect saler

5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

Good contact, shipping fast,5 days for france and package perfect.thaks you very much,i comme back soon for new orderer

Florin Achimut

Quality Service

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

I have ordered from these guys over the past years with quality service.
Received all My products today ready for the gym opening Saturday.
Spot on.

Neil

Wouldn’t use anybody else

5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

I have used several sites over the years for sourcing my gear all to varying results but this source has proved second to none.
I have ordered over 10 times over the past 2 years, not had a single issue with delivery or the products and the price has been good too.
Would recommend to anybody looking for a reliable and trustworthy source

Josh

The best to do it !

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

By far the best source around, genuine products that arrive on time every time

Matt

Best of the best

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

Best supplier I’ve used over the years by far, fast delivery service, every order has been perfect and without any issues.

Adam

Top

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Best supplier I’ve ever came across.. really fast delivery, easy to order

Muha

Excellent service

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Used supreme for a long time now always quick delivery and never had any problems

Aaron

Order arrived in 2 days

5.0 rating
May 24, 2020

Fantastic service, products are legit. Cant fault the test e wholesale price of x4 vials! Tracking number was sent via email within a few hours of payment. Defo my new go-to website from now.

Usman

Always received goods within 2 days and always good to go

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

I have always received my order within 2 days and overall service has been spot on for the 2 years I have been using the site. My last order was only 1 product which was magnus pharma sibutramine for fat loss and I have noticed my cravings for carbs has gone down straight away. I have used sib before from another lab and it definitely feels like this is good stuff.

sam s

Order has arrived

4.0 rating
May 6, 2020

I made a review of 1 🌟 yesterday and would like to change it.
My product has now arrived and checks out as legit on the pharmaqo website.
Sorry supreme team.
My apologies.

Lee

Legit And fast delivery

5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

as someone who is very skeptical and suspicious of sites even selling legal items, I didn’t expect anything to be delivered but took a chance anyway and received my purchase with in 2-3 days and I even got quick replies to my questions via email.
So overall good service would recommend

Damian

Test e 300 and dbol Intex pharma

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

Been with these guys for nearly a year now got to say this service and the products are bang on I’ve used the testosterone enanthate 300 and the dianabol in the past very good stuff very strong great pumps from the dianabol

fauzia

Excellent service

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

Been using these guys for over 3 years now. Over 70 orders placed with them. Fantastic quick service. Recieved another order Yestarday. You can not go wrong with these guys.. Well recommended source..

Pun

Been using these guys for years awesome service

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Excellent service top notch products cant go wrong. Everything bang on and legit. Not a bad word to say about supreme stood the test of time says it all, wouldn’t go anywhere else 👍

Big g

More great service

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Been using these guys for over 2 years now. Always quick reply and great service.
Over 65 orders placed with these guys never had a problem.
Always quick and tracking number usually sent to you within couple of hr and next day delivery..

Pun

My GOTO source

5.0 rating
January 26, 2020

Proud to say these are my only source, used supreme for 3 years as was sick of shops setting up being reliable then going down hill once the money rolled in.
Communication;
always friendly and responsive quickly in communication which just shows how good these are as they must receive 100s+ emails a day 60% probably time wasters and they always respond very decently.
Product Range:
Can tell they care about what there dishing out to customers because there labs are all great despite what some of the ‘BRO SCIENTISTS’ on forums might say about SIS actual science proves the forum idiots wrong.
Delivery:
Every order I’ve placed has came the next day and that’s with there free postage.
Customer Care:
In countless orders only once had a hiccup and that was were they didn’t have the item in stock so they let me choose a replacement and chucked in a free tub on Intex Pharma Dianabol on top of that they paid for special delivery meaning they probably made nothing on the sale and possible even lost money.
I hope these stay in business for as long as possible as I doubt I’d ever find a more reliable source.

Cal

Response from supremesteroids.to

Thank you Sir for good review.

Not a fault

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Bit all aprehensive as most are ordering these things online. Top class service, top class product. Plenty of help with the process of ordering and that aswell. Couldn’t fault it, will be using again and again.

Elias Dellas

Top Service

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

Cannot fault the service these guys provide. Prompt, efficient and high quality products.

Richard

quality

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

wide range of supplements with fast delivery. always the best

chris

Most simple and fastest company

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Great customer service, replies usually in an hour or two! Great supplements certainly recommend…

Ollie

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
January 1, 2020

Super fast dispatch & reliable.
Wide range of quality products, excellent service

Lee

Excellent service

5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

Quick , professional and reliable.

LA

Second order.

5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

Like the first one fast everything was alright , recommend.

David

The best by far....

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

Quality products! Quality customer care! I dont think you can get anywhere near supremesteriods! They are by far the best!

Brett Blackburn

Brilliant source

5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

Have used these guys for a good couple years now. Never had any problems and all the items have always been delivered within a few days.
Highly recommended

James R

Excellent!

5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

I’ve been using these guys for about 18 months. They have never let me down, but have given the best service!
They are the best online and have the best products !
If you want a source you can trust, go for
Supremesteroids!!!

Yvonne

I recommend!!!

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Quality products, fast shipping, fast e-mail response.
I will further recommend and use their service.
There is no more need of words.

David

No Title

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Being using supremesteroids for a few years now and always get my items quickly and discrete, a pleasure to deal with, highly recommended

Dean

Excellent as always

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

Order no 57
Placed another massive order.. All sorted within an hr.. You can’t go wrong with this source..
Every one should start using him..

Punit mannari

Lightning speed

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Order no 56 from these guys..
Placed an order, dispatched this morning..
All the gear doing its job..
Got blood works done as well.. All the levels are over the roof.
I am so confident in these guys now.. Al my ordera are over 200 pounds plus..
I don’t even have to worry.. Next day they show up at my house..
Top source

Punit mannari

Awesome Customer Service

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

I ordered from the US and my first shipment sat in customs for a long time. I contacted them and they immediately sent my shipment back out again. I would never use anyone else now.

Ken

Great site 👌 super speedy

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Ordering from these guys is a breeze, packages come in absolutely no time, and everything I’ve had so far has been top notch, the intex anavar is great, feels dosed exactly right and the lab results available on the site back that up, I wouldn’t use anyone other site now.

Alex

The best in the UK

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

These guys are the best been using them for a year now, dimensions, intext and gentech and top stuff, size and strength have been crazy, delivery is so quick I never worry about parcels bir Arriving in time and they are always packaged well. Won’t use anyone else

Kenan

Super fast service

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Must be 55th order now..
Was running out of meds. Placed an order.. Within 10 min I get my tracking number..
Top source and got blood works to prove it..
Intex brand is the way to go

Punit

Intex best gear ever

November 2, 2019

I’ve used over 12labs and Intex is the bomb I’ve used sus500- no pip amazing gains libido, strength is crazy I’m actually harder on it than I’ve ever been similar to 700mg propionate
Rip 400mg is obv over dosed I did 1ml every 3days and mass gain was unreal was always hungry cldnt eat enough my body was using every nutrient that went in .equipoise I had veins I never thought were possible as I hold a decent amount of fat ,my endurance was off the scale recovered in half the time .as for supreme they have always arrived within 2 workin days first class supplier with zero postage needed thanks guys you got a long term customer

David Higgins

Supreme

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

I use u all the time and recommend to my friends as well, all ways delivered fast and what i order

Vytautas Pavilonis

No Title

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

It’s my another order Always good stuff I try SiS, Rohm , Gentech . Rohm it’s my favourite! But rest it’s good as well

Damian

Intex bulk 500

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

Once again another quick, simple and easy order of some intex bulk 500 which feels amazing! Some pip which you’d expect from such a thick liquid but all in all amazing! Thanks again supreme!

Kalani

Super fast services don’t hesitate

5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Great services from the company was unsure at first but 100 percent genuine products and super fast delivery will be making more orders in the future!!

Adam

Best store i've ever used

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Delivery on time
Great prizes
Great products
I will order again in the future

Mike

Everything perfect

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Delivery on time
Products perfect
All working for me
Thanks

Tom

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

Ordered my items on the morning and thay arrived next day used this company twice now and will continue to

Mat Thomas

Fast, codes verified.

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Recieved next day, tried and tested. Great

Camero

Fast service as always

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Order no. 45
Placed an order on Wednesday morning.
Within 5 min got my tracking number.
Parcel arrived Yestarday.
Tom goes out of his way to help you.
Never seen a better source..
Everyone should start using him.. Well recommended..
More order being placed next week..
All his gear is legit..
Not that I have used his gh, but I have seen reviews on others sources that thier gh is fake, problems getting refund etc..
You should try getting gh from this guy..
Can’t go wrong..

Punit

Great service

October 17, 2019

Really good company to order from very professional delivery always on time one to two day max
Genuine products real stuff I highly rate royal pharm and swiss rem real good results

Colin Smith

Great

5.0 rating
October 16, 2019

10/10

Firas

didnt notice stars

5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

ten outta ten

craig

No Title

October 12, 2019
craigjones3170

great bunch great service

October 12, 2019

ordered thursday came saturday well paked and all good to go been in game since 80s a real alladins cave for me i assure anyone whos a little apprehensive to order to just trust me and the others this company is that good

craig jones

Top

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

As always quick to respond. Quick delivery etc always quality products too

Scott Glanville

Great

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Great customer service and quick shipping toO

Dee

Standard

October 10, 2019

Have tried other suppliers but always use Supreme for my usual products as i know they are reliable and quick. have never had a problem with any order whatsoever. Also i don’t have to use Bitcoin.

GLEN BROAD

Class

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Supreme have always been bang on. Delivery always fast, products bang on. I’ve even placed orders and changed my mind after and they have happily swapped products for me. Very good!

Dan Burman

Top

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Supreme has supplied my good for a few years now. Always competetive prices, wares are always in stock, discrete and fast shipping, never any issues.

Angry

What can I say

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Ordered 44 plus times from these guys..
Had my blood work done today. Test and t3 level thru the roof..
Off the richter scale.
Been using intex labs.. Would never use any other lab again.. And abdi t3 is the best..

Punit

Fast east reliable

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Was sceptical at first ordering online. But after the first order . In haven’t gone anywhere else to order my performance enhancers. Very Fast shipping, reliable and simple to order. 5* all round.
Very very highly recommended.

Harvind daman

No Title

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019
constantinschiffer

Deca, no pip

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Delivery seems to arrive almost before ive checked out! I’m tempted to try a new brand as have always stuck with my beloved ROHM before but knowing how quick and helpful this site is I might see whats been getting the best feedback recently.

Barry

Fantastic service and products

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Ordered 5 or 6 times from here now and every time the products have arrived next day or the day after, always get emailed a tracking number with Royal Mail as well. Also everything I have received has been top quality. Definitely my go to supplier, highly recommend.

Harry Jennings

Great service

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

ALWAYS a good service with fast delivery. Items exactly as described. Service is A1

Dean

Best most reliable source around

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Used supreme for a about 4 years since finding out about them, not once had any issues and orders are always on time and correct. Always reply to any emails and are most helpful with any enquires. Always recommend the normal site to others (VIP site stays to myself) just the best all round service about. Thanks guys.

Jamie Ratcliffe

SIS test depot 300

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

This test is a staple of mine and works really well for me with no pip, will be used as a base in my winter bulking cycle.

Scott

Prompt and good quality

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Always had good dealings with Supreme. Very prompt and good quality.

Nad

Prompt and good quality

September 26, 2019

Always had no probs with Supreme. Always prompt and quick to reply.

Nad

Rapid and genuine

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Rapid delivery and many recognizeable brands. Can’t fault service or products. They are fully G2G:)

Barry

Smooth service from start to finish

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I cannot get enough of this service. Tom and co are really the top dogs with their service both advice and delivery. Love the recorded delivery and the fact stock is 99% in abundance not to mention top quality. Ordered for over 3 years and MEVER been let down

Darren Bartleman

5 start customer service

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Been ordering from supreme steroids , 3 years now and never, ever had a problem. Always answering through my emails.
Its like ordering from Amazon!
Most trusted website

Paulo

Fantastic

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

These guys were recommended to me by a mate and it’s been amazing I’ve been through three cycles now and everything has been super ! The guys at supreme have always been on hand to amswr any questions too don’t fell shy to ask anything they get back to you pronto . Also heard always well packaged arrives early and you know it’s been done in a professional environment many thanks guys loyal customer here

Scott Glanville

Outstanding

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

First ordered July this year as the others I used took to long to deliver almost 20 days, this company gets it to your door in a day or 2.
First order was test e 250. The product was simply the best I have had and the gains started very quickly. You can not go wrong with these guys as the product is amazing, the service is fantastic and they answer any questions you have very quickly.
Best service in the UK and is no1 for me.

Tim

Rapid Delivery!

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

Very reluctant to order online. Went small. And came within 2 days! Would e been quicker but took me 1 day to get around to paying. Hilma Biocare Test E. Bloods were taken on Thursday 12th. Will report back with results once received! Looking to order again already! One of the very few sources I’d use now!

Carl

Top service

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

42nd order now. Parcel Just arrived..
This guy should be top source in UK.
Ordered yesterday, and arrived today..
No one can go wrong with this guy..
Well recommended..
And forget the other brands.. Intex brand is the way forward

Punit

No Title

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Hassle free, fast delivery
Highly recommend

Chris Sinton

Excellent site.

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Been using supreme for about 18 months and they are the best I’ve used. Quick delivery, fast response to email. Mainly ordered SIS and Magnus products, all legit and no problems.

Simon Teft

Top

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Top service, been using these guys for a long time. 40+ orders so far placed with them.
Deff recommended

Punit

Excellent service

September 7, 2019

Been using these guys for a long time.. 40+ orders so far..
Always top service and next day delivery..
Deff recommended…

Punit

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

I’ve just had my first transaction with this site. Really easy and super fast delivery. Packaging was plain and discreet. I will use again and recommend to my friends.

Kevin

Bast web

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Good web fast and good prodect

Shaker

Sis labs

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Anavar and equipoise all good ,good communication and delivery many thanks

Jason

Best of the best

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Very fast
Very care
Very good product
Thank you very much for all!!!!
You’re the best guys!!!!

François

Sis testex 200mg

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Easy ordering, easy payment, fast delivery. 1st time customer so impressed with service

Craig Elliott

Quality of products and service

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

I used to get my gear from the usual gym meat head until I was told about this site, was sceptical at first but I can assure you this site is legit. Alot of the products come from factory with verification codes (which all have been real) its just so much easier to order and it gets delivered to your door in very discreet packaging for those that don’t want people to know. Highly recommended, always helpful and fast replys couldn’t recommend enough.

Scott

No Title

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

I tried couple of products
And have to say that I’m impressed with price and quality and time of delivery
100% satisfaction

Maciej

The best around. 🙏🏽

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

10/10 wouldn’t go anywhere else, without a doubt the best supplier. Top quality products very reliable unbeatable prices, fast delivery always and good communication thru the telegram app for any queries

pratik gurung

Amazing

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Great products and awesome service.

Alex brooks

Outstanding service and top quality products

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

Placed an order on 10pm Thursday night, and received the items at 10am Saturday morning. Absolutely outstanding service! Will definitely be placing more orders, cheers Supreme!

Nick Holmes

Outstanding service and top quality products

August 17, 2019

Ordered on Thursday night at 10pm, received Saturday morning at 10am. Absolutely outstanding service! Will definitely be placing more orders, cheers Supreme!

Nick Holmes

Test / deca

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

I’ve just placed another order with supreme and as normal it’s a brilliant service

Adrian Skeen

Supreme excellence

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Just put another order in. as my first order was bang on. arrived on time excellent quality packaging was really good and for the price u get what you pay for would never change always stick with this supplier now well recommended. Thanks once again.

Jamie

Best source in whole UK by far

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Top notch products are reasonable prices backed up by next day delivery in the uk.
What more do you want?

Craig Bennett

Supreme quality

August 14, 2019

Excellent service arrived bang on time. Really pleased quality stuff safely packaged would highly recommend for definite would stay with them now. Thanks

Jamie mcdade

No Title

5.0 rating
August 13, 2019
constantinschiffer

Quick and reliable

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Two orders and I can’t fault them, new to this but trust it.

J

Awesome service

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Placed several orders with supreme now after it being recommended on a forum, and I cant highly rate them enough. Always very fast delivery and discreet and products legit

BoltonBorn

Bang on

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Great gear, great results, won’t be going anywhere else for the foreseeable. Gain central 👌

Jonny

Excellent!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Best service I ever had online, totally reliable guys and the products I’ve used are excellent as well. Winny and Anavar from Gentech helped me loose 12 kilos and I gained a lot of muscles as well.
I will never change supplier again!

Yvonne