Skip to main content
search
0

GET REWARDED

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 608 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Super efficient

November 2, 2018

Ordered many times from these guys always comes discrerley packaged and the gear is spot on

Tim

Best source of gear there is

November 2, 2018

I have been ordering from the site for few years now. Always perfect. Delivery is quick and I have never had any problems. Quality stuff. Never had a need to even look at any other supplier. Highly Recommended.

Mat Lindstrom

SIS Labs, Tri Test x3, Tri Durabolin x2.

November 2, 2018

Faultless, arrived promptly and as described.

Very helpful with providing tracking updates and information.

Very discreetly packaged as requested.

Will use again.

Anonymous Cycle

Quality service time and time again

October 31, 2018

So, have placed numerous orders of the last year and have always been satisfied with quick delivery and quality of products. Last order I made arrived and was missing a pot of Sphinx anavar, was not worried as I knew it would be a genuine mistake due to perfect track record previously, messaged site, received message back apologising and missing var sent out next day!

If your sceptical of ordering from internet sites, dont worry and use supreme

Andrew

Top seler

October 31, 2018

100% Perfect seler

Pawel Iwanowski

fast delivery

October 31, 2018

had to review so fast as this came in 2 days first class ordered dbol sis labs product has been verified by sis labs to be the real deal

matthew

Exceptional

October 30, 2018

Always impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service provided would highly recommend

Dave

very good

October 29, 2018

Been buying from this website for a while now and I have always been left fully satisfied by the product selection, the prices, the shipping. I get bloods regularly and the stuff they sell is legit.

fred

Does what it says on the tin

October 27, 2018

100% happy with the sevice and also the merchandise..great prices and speedy delivery..wouldn’t bother using any other site as this one ticks all the boxes…was a little dubious when placed 1st order.stuff arrived within 3 days..items come with validation codes etc good to go boys well recommended to friends.

Kevin Thompson

THE BEST ABOUT 100%

October 27, 2018

Been using supreme for a couple of years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Good selection of different brands and wide range of products at great prices! Wouldn’t use anywhere else! Usually get product next day with the free packaging so can’t ask for anymore! Great supplier great prices!

David Fay

Best there is

October 26, 2018

Have been using supreme loyally for years now, without fail the best source in the uk great prices prompt postage packaging and Saturday guaranteed delivery blows every one else out of the water.

Alan Fletcher

The best, very very good

October 26, 2018

Shipping to Spain. From receiving payment to house 7 -10 as much. I am missing the last order but it always arrives.

SIS trenbolone enanthate, powerful with good results at 400mg week.

SIS sustanon, what is usually expected, good profit at 500mg week.

SIS propionate, very good, a week is high libido.

SIS enanthate testosterone, same as sustanon.

SIS anavar, wonderful, incredible, the best so far.

SIS deca, my friend says it’s brutal, perfect profits.

SIS bolde, very good profits and pumping at 600mg week.

SIS is the best and most with these prices.

Jemonsa

Perfect service

October 23, 2018

Perfect service highly recommended getting what I want quick response nice and safe packaged

Bart

Great Customer Service

October 23, 2018

The Level of Service you receive from Supreme excels what you might expect from this type of site. The Comms are excellent ( download Telegram app) highly recommended as this improves comms greatly. They are always polite. Delivery is within 3 days 99% of Time my only cons are when supreme are out of stock for a week or so but overall I rate these 100%

Steve

Excellent service

October 22, 2018

Always excellent service package within couple of day of purchase highly recommend cant fault them

Chic D

Excellent service

October 22, 2018

Always great service,package within 2days of purchace highly recomend never had a problem

Charles donaghy

Always top notch

October 19, 2018

Ive used supreme for many many years. They have never let me down. Super fast delivery, packages are always discrete and here within days. Great customer service and always on hand to help. For me this is the best company out there. i had used manyguys before supreme but there high standards are always there year after year. They never get sloppy or comfortable….

Highly recommend

—- Jamie F

jamie

Excellent Service!

October 17, 2018

Came in plain cardboard boxes with bubble wrap to secure products…within 48 hours of paying I had them at my door – all products bang on too!

Many thanks SS!

Luke

Excellent Service again!!

October 16, 2018

Excellent service from the team! Have ordered a few times and fair play ordered Tuesday arrived Thursday!! 10/10 thanks guy’s!! Definitely 100% recommended!!

Jamie Richards

Quick turn around

October 15, 2018

Once again 3rd review. Ordered on Friday, got them on Monday. Won’t go anywhere else. All good to go

Luke D

Fast delivery , great Selection of labs.

October 15, 2018

Always receive my goods and delhebey is always fast. Quality is great. Ordered a lot of various products over the past 2 years and never had a problem.

Steven Fulton

Great all round

October 15, 2018

Currently made 4 orders, all have been dispatched quickly and with discreet packaging. It is now my go to source for UK.

Kien

Top notch service

October 13, 2018

Best service around, every time!

M E

Tip top service

October 12, 2018

Quite simply an outstanding service that I’ve used faultlessly for over a year now. I’ve probably bought over 15 times so far and each time without hassle my products arrive within a day or 2!

Always shocks me at how quick the delivery is.

Glyn Hardy

Highly efficient

October 11, 2018

First time ordering kept in the loop

Fast delivery very pleased

Karl williams

5 Stars don't do this site justice

October 10, 2018

Into my 2nd year using Supreme. Never had one problem. Always posted rapid and arrives on time. Goods are top quality, I’ve bought various goods and never been disappointed by any, in fact the quality is 100% what it states. Communication is 2nd to none, answers any questions, advice you need. I can’t recommend Supreme enough.

Rob

as the name of the site supremesteroids says, I say supreme source!!!!

October 9, 2018

!excellent source, with well-dosed gears and quality, excellent prices,this guy are really professional.the best that can be found .

excellent customer service, a very professional, continuous and immediate customer service, with telegram the answers are almost immediate.vote 10 +

very smart and well designed package, perfect gear protection, leaves no suspicion;Quick Delivery.This guy are professionals, no bullshit.

products ordered in the last orders made: trenbolone acetate ,stanozolol tabs(SIS labs and SPHINX Pharma) trenbolone Enanthate, testosterone enanthate, masteron and 200 (size labs, intex pharma).

The trenbolone gave me the sweat at night, made me sweat like a pig on a barbecue, the fat was lowered, the nighttime insomnia, several times I had a cough after the injection, very aggressive and pissed off would have been enough for me tohold a pencil with the tip in hand to kill someone!legitimate legitimate legitimate.

their job well!

I can only say that everything I have ordered is always legitimate, to work perfectly and without PIP.

This guy is really professional.

All the ordered products gave results beyond expectations.

thanks supremesteroids, always with you

Manu8484 (Cristina)

Cristina

Never let down

October 9, 2018

Used these guys for years and have never even had a slight issue, top class. Excellent communication. Great products, good prices my fav site for product.

Freddy

Excellent Service

October 7, 2018

Always unbelievably quick and reliable delivery with high quality products.

Great prices too!

Josh

Professional

October 5, 2018

Have used you many times , communication is second to non, fantastic products and always delivered by 1pm the next day as promised .

Paul

Brilliant

October 4, 2018

So I wrote a review yesterday but looks like it didn’t go up. Anyway, I ordered my third order yesterday, came this morning. Put the authenticity code into SIS website… it’s genuine, didn’t think anything else. But always good to check. Last time I had my cycle I had bloods done, not steroid related. The results came back, showing steroids in my system. Apart from that telling me I’m on them, others told me how much I’ve grown and my strength went through the roof. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, great products great prices and comes quick. I would def use again.

Luke D

Excellent service

October 4, 2018

I cannot recommend these guys highly enough, excellent service, excellent products and great prices. Easy to order and every order arrives within 2 days. I use supremesteroids a lot and they have never let me down, Faultless

JC

Top class service

October 3, 2018

Orderd 2days ago had a email with royal mail tracking number the same day and my gear arrived today . Will defently use again . Thanks alot

Warren

Bang on

October 3, 2018

This is my third order now, fast and reliable. Good price and all good to go. Had bloods done not for a steroid related issue, but it’s showed steroid use when the results came came back. Keep the good work up lads/ ladies gotta be PC

Luke

Great source

October 3, 2018

Awesome source. Till now 5 orders and have to say always all perfect. Legit gear, package really super perfect and safe for the products transport and dispatched the same day the payment is made. Really all so great.

Mat

Mat

Great source 100%

October 2, 2018

Brilliant products at good prices, Great delivery and packed discreetly.

Jez

100% brilliant supplement supplier

October 2, 2018

What can I say, this is by and far and away my supplement supplier of choice without question. Legit gear, discreetly packaged, fast delivery and great offers, brilliant communication and free recorded delivery and always they are one step ahead. User friendly website and easy transactions. I have purchased many many times and cannot fault which is why I shop time and time again. You won’t be disappointed when you shop here. I won’t go anywhere else.

Duncan Komenda

Outstanding service

October 2, 2018

These are my regular go to guys, always consistently well priced and speedy delivery. Never had an issue with quality or delivery. Wide range of products as well!

Thanks team , keep it up!!

Phil

Best site ever

October 2, 2018

Iv ordered off many sites in the past but none as reliable as this one . Always top gear perfectly packaged and despatched the same day if paid before 1am . Respomds daily to any questions asked on telegram app and always keeps u updated of any special offers or discounts available . Cheers supreme keep it up 👍 everthing iv ever ordered has arrived next day

Chris fitzhenry

The best so far!

October 1, 2018

I’ve been ordering for almost 2 years now, probably about 20 orders in total and only once i got sent the wrong item but it was no problem cause they immediately sent me the right one for free. Thats fantastic customer service!

The quality of the products also speaks for itself. Never had anything bad or underdosed.

Shipping is also fast. It takes about 5-7 days to Germany, which is great.

Im a very happy customer of “SS” and can strongly recommend it.

Kevin S.

Stop looking, you found the best

September 28, 2018

Have made several orders with supreme over a couple of years after being messed around by other people, NEVER had an issue, every order delivered fast and well packed.

Highly recommend supreme to everyone, they never fail.

Chris M

Very good, honest site.

September 28, 2018

Always arrives fast, well packaged, good communication. Very happy with the service provided.

Dean King

The best online

September 28, 2018

I’ve been using surpreme for two years and never had and issue, most times I get my delivery to Ireland in 3 days which in the past with other companies it has been 3 weeks, ebeeu product has been spot on, I wouldn’t shop any where else

Jason S

Excellent customer service

September 27, 2018

Always fast and efficient on delivery, i had a minor issue with a faulty seal on a very recent delivery, my e mail was answered within 20 minutes and a replacement despatched the very same day. These guys are second to none on quality of product and communication .

I would highly recommend anybody to try supreme steroids. You wont be disappointed.

Paul Stott

Service and products always spot on

September 27, 2018

Been using this website for the best part of a year. Not once has there been anything wrong with my order and I have always received it thenext working day when I paid the morning before. Using the telegram app is also a sweet touch makes it so much easier to get a quicker response. I have used alot of sources that have been ok but every one of them has mixed my order up at some point apart from supreme steroids.

Joe davies

the best

September 25, 2018

good, fast & discreet service

Tom