Skip to main content
search
0

GET REWARDED

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 581 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Never let down

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2018

Used these guys for years and have never even had a slight issue, top class. Excellent communication. Great products, good prices my fav site for product.

Freddy

Excellent Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 7, 2018

Always unbelievably quick and reliable delivery with high quality products.

Great prices too!

Josh

Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2018

Have used you many times , communication is second to non, fantastic products and always delivered by 1pm the next day as promised .

Paul

Brilliant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2018

So I wrote a review yesterday but looks like it didn’t go up. Anyway, I ordered my third order yesterday, came this morning. Put the authenticity code into SIS website… it’s genuine, didn’t think anything else. But always good to check. Last time I had my cycle I had bloods done, not steroid related. The results came back, showing steroids in my system. Apart from that telling me I’m on them, others told me how much I’ve grown and my strength went through the roof. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, great products great prices and comes quick. I would def use again.

Luke D

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2018

I cannot recommend these guys highly enough, excellent service, excellent products and great prices. Easy to order and every order arrives within 2 days. I use supremesteroids a lot and they have never let me down, Faultless

JC

Top class service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2018

Orderd 2days ago had a email with royal mail tracking number the same day and my gear arrived today . Will defently use again . Thanks alot

Warren

Bang on

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2018

This is my third order now, fast and reliable. Good price and all good to go. Had bloods done not for a steroid related issue, but it’s showed steroid use when the results came came back. Keep the good work up lads/ ladies gotta be PC

Luke

Great source

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2018

Awesome source. Till now 5 orders and have to say always all perfect. Legit gear, package really super perfect and safe for the products transport and dispatched the same day the payment is made. Really all so great.

Mat

Mat

Great source 100%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2018

Brilliant products at good prices, Great delivery and packed discreetly.

Jez

100% brilliant supplement supplier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2018

What can I say, this is by and far and away my supplement supplier of choice without question. Legit gear, discreetly packaged, fast delivery and great offers, brilliant communication and free recorded delivery and always they are one step ahead. User friendly website and easy transactions. I have purchased many many times and cannot fault which is why I shop time and time again. You won’t be disappointed when you shop here. I won’t go anywhere else.

Duncan Komenda

Outstanding service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2018

These are my regular go to guys, always consistently well priced and speedy delivery. Never had an issue with quality or delivery. Wide range of products as well!

Thanks team , keep it up!!

Phil

Best site ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2018

Iv ordered off many sites in the past but none as reliable as this one . Always top gear perfectly packaged and despatched the same day if paid before 1am . Respomds daily to any questions asked on telegram app and always keeps u updated of any special offers or discounts available . Cheers supreme keep it up 👍 everthing iv ever ordered has arrived next day

Chris fitzhenry

The best so far!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2018

I’ve been ordering for almost 2 years now, probably about 20 orders in total and only once i got sent the wrong item but it was no problem cause they immediately sent me the right one for free. Thats fantastic customer service!

The quality of the products also speaks for itself. Never had anything bad or underdosed.

Shipping is also fast. It takes about 5-7 days to Germany, which is great.

Im a very happy customer of “SS” and can strongly recommend it.

Kevin S.

Stop looking, you found the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2018

Have made several orders with supreme over a couple of years after being messed around by other people, NEVER had an issue, every order delivered fast and well packed.

Highly recommend supreme to everyone, they never fail.

Chris M

Very good, honest site.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2018

Always arrives fast, well packaged, good communication. Very happy with the service provided.

Dean King

The best online

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2018

I’ve been using surpreme for two years and never had and issue, most times I get my delivery to Ireland in 3 days which in the past with other companies it has been 3 weeks, ebeeu product has been spot on, I wouldn’t shop any where else

Jason S

Excellent customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2018

Always fast and efficient on delivery, i had a minor issue with a faulty seal on a very recent delivery, my e mail was answered within 20 minutes and a replacement despatched the very same day. These guys are second to none on quality of product and communication .

I would highly recommend anybody to try supreme steroids. You wont be disappointed.

Paul Stott

Service and products always spot on

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2018

Been using this website for the best part of a year. Not once has there been anything wrong with my order and I have always received it thenext working day when I paid the morning before. Using the telegram app is also a sweet touch makes it so much easier to get a quicker response. I have used alot of sources that have been ok but every one of them has mixed my order up at some point apart from supreme steroids.

Joe davies

the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2018

good, fast & discreet service

Tom