GET REWARDED

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 462 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Recent reviews

Excellent service and communication

Rated 0 out of 5
January 2, 2019

I have been ordering from them for the last year the service is always 1st class communication is excellent the products are no1 and they are delivered wrapped very discreetly and I have never had a problem with them my mates now use them too

James shuttleworth

Best services ever..

Rated 0 out of 5
December 28, 2018

Have placed around 10 orders before from this guy.
Always quick and next day delivery.
Just placed another order today and got my tracking number a few hours later.
Communication is excellent and quick..
I would recommend them

Punit mannari

happy with order

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2018

item was delivered very quick and was confirmed as authentic by the sis labs checker will use again

Ben

Perfect transaction

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2018

Returning customer: can not fault the service.
Delivery: fast, discreet and tracked so you can see where your order is.
Transaction/payment: again can not fault it, I really like being able to do bank transfer so supremesteroids caters to my needs.
Products: Authenticity codes and packaging all complete.
Overall brilliant service and will continue to use you guys for as long as possible! Many thanks guys

Aaron

First order by internet

Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2018

10% discount its nice.
Couldnt be any better service!
I will buy to EU next time too.

Albert

Persistence

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2018

Always rapid delivery and great products!!!!

Jimmy Dutton

My first order

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2018

This was my first order with Supreme – from start to finish it was a pleasure.
Have ordered from many sources but none have been as hassle free as this.
No faff whatsoever – kept informed with tracking, 10% off already decent prices, and free postage – absolute bargain!!
Big thanks – will be sure to be back soon.

Paul

First order

Rated 0 out of 5
December 23, 2018

After my previous supplier went bust I came across this site on eroids and after reading the review I gave it a go.
The order came fast, next day actually, I live in the UK, order SIS products and the code are valid.
A very good first experience will definitely order again .

Bob

Perfect service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2018

Couldn’t be any better service! Have used these emd of a year now and would never use another source!

Luke

Fast and dependable web site

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2018

Have been ordering many times on supreme steroids. They always very quick reply on your message and due fantastic fast dispatch with tracking number delivery. Strongly recommend for bb

Vit

Best around.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2018

Having more than a little experience using PED’s (20 years) and I can honestly say that this site has the best selection of products and quality brands.
Never out of stock and super efficient.
Highly recommended

BALDYMONSTER

Always Legit

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2018

Have been ordering for a while now. Never had any issue regarding order. The products they sell are 100% legit as I have used quite a lot from here especially Sis Labs and Now switched to Intex and intex is really smooth and very effective pharma. Highly recommend

S

Super fast good Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2018

Ordered sis labs products, codes are legit. Delivery Time 6-7 days international

Anonymous

Highly Recomended

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2018

Always fast and efficient on delivery, quality of products and 2nd to None haven’t bought anything for any my cycles elsewhere since these guys where recommended 2 years ago , I would highly recommend anybody to try supreme steroids. You wont be disappointed.

Stevie Fulton

Brilliant supplier

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2018

Fantastic supplier, things usually arrive the next day. All products legit that I have used and the sphinx range is fantastic.
Highly recommend.

Jack

Brilliant service and communication

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2018

I have been a long time customer of supreme steroids. They always reply to any enquiries very quickly, deliver very quick.
I am hugely impressed by their service that I have referred many of my friends!

Sirb

Fast and cheap

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2018

Best supplier I’ve ever came across.. really fast delivery, easy to order, great price too.

Steven

Excellent communication, Legit products,

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2018

I’ve used supreme for about a year now
They have each and every time delivered what I ordered within 48 hrs.
All communications are dealt with via email the same-day.
All questions about products and recommendations are answered without any bias.
The products are packaged discreetly and professionally.
You can also change the delivery address each and every time with a click of a button.
I Love the payment methods which are safe and secure.
As for the products they are all what they say they are on the tin.
I have never had a problem but am 100% confident that if I do then supreme will no doubt strive to sort it out .
Thanks for everything guys !

Ash mahmood

Perfect Every Time i place about 6 Orders a year

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2018

Every product I have used has been legit gear
I have used Test,Clen,HCG,HGH SIS excellent legit stuff actually too many to list over 20 plus diff products and all have been okay,
The two times i needed to urgently order else where as they were out of stock but usually get in back in stock very quick,but i was going abroad and was impatient.
I even travel to countries where some items are cheaper over the pharmacy counter like Thailand or Mexico but i felt they were ripping me of and def no legit the packaging was a joke.So I prefer to come home back to the UK pay more and Guarantee it isnt bunk gear.Nothing worse than a feeling of buying Bunk gear and feeling a mug horrible feeling–you wont get it here-this guy if he keeps up the service , excellent gear and good choice deserves to have a lot of business and i appreciate that. I dont mind reviewing any individual product I have used or offering a personal written email confirming this is legit email me on premier60m@gmx.com

shaun

Best source EVER

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2018

I made 30 orders even more than that. The expedition is very fast. The service is excellent ! The product are real no fake no bunk directly official distributors. What more ? I recommend this source. Trust me guys. And It will remain mine for a long time ! Thank you supreme.
Best regards,
Nic

Nic

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2018

Fast delivery and excellent communication. Good products will continue to use.

Ash

Fast Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2018

Great communication, product A1
Definitely legit

Phillipa Soultrain Smith

Very quick

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2018

Ordered, paid and delivered to my door within 24 hours. Absolutely outstanding delivery. Product looks genuine and packaged well.

David Martin

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2018

I have used these guys a couple of times now fast and genuine stuff . Will continue to use

Ryan o hare

fast reliable service would recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2018

excellent service fast quick and reliable.

jay

Just brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2018

All items are the very best product delivery is so quick next day sometimes all round happy customer

Stephen williams

Quality gear, fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2018

Extremely impressed with how fast the ordered products came, product quality bang on.

Chris

Recent orders

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2018

Quality products, good price, sent fast and reliable.

Lee King

Fast and reliable deliveries

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2018

I’ve ordered a few times with Supreme and have been pleased with their professional delivery service and high quality products.

Neil

Products

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2018

One of the only sites on the internet that do pharmaceutical grade medication. Asks no questions, reasonable prices and quick dispatch/delivery. Also first class signed for which is a bonus as you get a tracking code to find out where your product is.
Only thing is I wish there was some loyalty reward scheme or points for consecutive buyers as I’ve maybe spent £1000 or more on products over the last 18 months.
Great site and correspondence.

Lee

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi Sir,
We are working on a system where loyalty points can be collected and then used as credit.
Soon everyone will be able to cellect them.
Thank you for your review.

Number one source

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2018

Ordered about 15 times so far. Great gear and fast shipping.

Alexander

Deca Durabolin, testosterone

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2018

Perfect items, and fast shipping, really had good experience with them
Will shop again

Kamran Akhtar

Number 1 site in UK. End of story

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

This site rules, simple as. All legit, shipping is almost supersonic. I can’t rate them enough. When I have messaged them for whatever reason, the reply has always Been gentlemen like and sincere. I love you supreme, I really do !

Russ

Perfect service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Another order that has gone smooth no issue whatsoever
Took 2 days to get to my door from the moment i ordered it! 5*

Luke

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2018

Excellent service always quick on delivery highly recommend

Dave

Best Source On The Net

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2018

Made multiple orders each time great communication with fast discrete delivery gear is spot on everytime.

Joe

The best around

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2018

Have used their service for years now. Never fails to supply a first class service.

Kenny

Fantastic Service!..AGAIN

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2018

No issues whatsoever! Would not use any other source as long as these guys are around

Luke Jansco

The best

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2018

The best shop online for all your pharma needs. I never go anywhere else. Fast, no nonsense service. 5 stars

Chris

Top Quality Supplier

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2018

I just want to say it’s always a pleasure to do business with Supreme. I have never had any issues and the comms are much improved if you use Telegram app. Plus you get a discount for that. My orders are always processed so quick with tracking no. I can personally guarantee the quality of pain killers and relaxants they are genuine. Supreme is always my first choice when it comes buying these items generally stuff arrives no more than 3 days unless over a weekend of course. But from purchase to delivery I have never had any issues.

Steve

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2018

Used these guys for over a year now. Good gear and service

Jason Hughes

The best around

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2018

Never fails, always quality service

Conor

All good

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2018

Good price good products and brill delivery.totaly legit.

Jason peake

Amazing !!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2018

Unlike most I’m not buying products for the gym or body building. I buy mine for fertility treatment. I can’t thank this website enough as thanks to them I have concieved twice. I was hesitant when buying as you can never be sure how good the product is or if it is indeed real. I’ve recommended this site to 10+ people and will continue to buy from these guys! A*

Emma

Very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2018

Order was fast and simple and good prices, plus free shipping was nice

Abz

Top guys

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2018

Found these guys by sheer accident but I’ve never looked back. Awesome service and gear

Jason

The best

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2018

Wouldnt use any other site.

Lee

Excellent all round

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2018

Been using this supplier on and off for about 2 years now. Can’t praise them highly enough!!!! Spot on products. Easy transaction and arrives next day as always. My go 2 site for all my gear

douglas stephens

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2018

Never had a problem, always received my order promptly. Their products are always good.

Damian

First class

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2018

I’ve been using this source now for about two years and not once have i even thought about switching. Pretty much every single order has landed next day! Putting the order in and paying takes seconds, and the only mistakes that have been made were by my and even then, one email and it was sorted. I really can’t speak highly enough of these guys
Keep on keeping on supreme!!

Kevin mawdsley

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2018

I have ordered from Supreme 5 times, products such as Test C, E, Deca, Dbol, Anavar and Cialis all were posted and received mostly next day, I am in the UK. when I have had to email, they are quick to respond and are always helpful and informative. My main source online, Thanks.

Ron

Excellent Customer Service and Products!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2018

I have ordered from a few online suppliers, but I have to say Supreme has the fastest shipping and the best customer service. They respond immediately to emails and the Telegram app. I will continue to purchase my gear here.

Jason

Long term customer

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2018

Thought I’d leave a review after a good year of useing supreme.
Always rapid with response.
A wide range of genuine and generic products.
Super fast shipping
Brilliant orders and time keeping
Definitely a big yes from me
Keep the good work up.

Luke reuben

Top quality product 10/10

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2018

Excellent service!
Dealt with my ordering problem with ease!
Superfast delivery of a high quality product.
Many thanks to all @ Supreme Steroids

Phil

Super efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2018

Ordered many times from these guys always comes discrerley packaged and the gear is spot on

Tim

Best source of gear there is

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2018

I have been ordering from the site for few years now. Always perfect. Delivery is quick and I have never had any problems. Quality stuff. Never had a need to even look at any other supplier. Highly Recommended.

Mat Lindstrom

SIS Labs, Tri Test x3, Tri Durabolin x2.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2018

Faultless, arrived promptly and as described.
Very helpful with providing tracking updates and information.
Very discreetly packaged as requested.
Will use again.

Anonymous Cycle

Quality service time and time again

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2018

So, have placed numerous orders of the last year and have always been satisfied with quick delivery and quality of products. Last order I made arrived and was missing a pot of Sphinx anavar, was not worried as I knew it would be a genuine mistake due to perfect track record previously, messaged site, received message back apologising and missing var sent out next day!
If your sceptical of ordering from internet sites, dont worry and use supreme

Andrew

Top seler

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2018

100% Perfect seler

Pawel Iwanowski

fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2018

had to review so fast as this came in 2 days first class ordered dbol sis labs product has been verified by sis labs to be the real deal

matthew

Exceptional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2018

Always impressed with the quality of the product and the customer service provided would highly recommend

Dave

very good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2018

Been buying from this website for a while now and I have always been left fully satisfied by the product selection, the prices, the shipping. I get bloods regularly and the stuff they sell is legit.

fred

Does what it says on the tin

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2018

100% happy with the sevice and also the merchandise..great prices and speedy delivery..wouldn’t bother using any other site as this one ticks all the boxes…was a little dubious when placed 1st order.stuff arrived within 3 days..items come with validation codes etc good to go boys well recommended to friends.

Kevin Thompson

THE BEST ABOUT 100%

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2018

Been using supreme for a couple of years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Good selection of different brands and wide range of products at great prices! Wouldn’t use anywhere else! Usually get product next day with the free packaging so can’t ask for anymore! Great supplier great prices!

David Fay

Best there is

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2018

Have been using supreme loyally for years now, without fail the best source in the uk great prices prompt postage packaging and Saturday guaranteed delivery blows every one else out of the water.

Alan Fletcher

The best, very very good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2018

Shipping to Spain. From receiving payment to house 7 -10 as much. I am missing the last order but it always arrives.
SIS trenbolone enanthate, powerful with good results at 400mg week.
SIS sustanon, what is usually expected, good profit at 500mg week.
SIS propionate, very good, a week is high libido.
SIS enanthate testosterone, same as sustanon.
SIS anavar, wonderful, incredible, the best so far.
SIS deca, my friend says it’s brutal, perfect profits.
SIS bolde, very good profits and pumping at 600mg week.
SIS is the best and most with these prices.

Jemonsa

Perfect service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2018

Perfect service highly recommended getting what I want quick response nice and safe packaged

Bart

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2018

The Level of Service you receive from Supreme excels what you might expect from this type of site. The Comms are excellent ( download Telegram app) highly recommended as this improves comms greatly. They are always polite. Delivery is within 3 days 99% of Time my only cons are when supreme are out of stock for a week or so but overall I rate these 100%

Steve

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2018

Always excellent service package within couple of day of purchase highly recommend cant fault them

Chic D

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2018

Always great service,package within 2days of purchace highly recomend never had a problem

Charles donaghy

Always top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2018

Ive used supreme for many many years. They have never let me down. Super fast delivery, packages are always discrete and here within days. Great customer service and always on hand to help. For me this is the best company out there. i had used manyguys before supreme but there high standards are always there year after year. They never get sloppy or comfortable….
Highly recommend
—- Jamie F

jamie

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2018

Came in plain cardboard boxes with bubble wrap to secure products…within 48 hours of paying I had them at my door – all products bang on too!
Many thanks SS!

Luke

Excellent Service again!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2018

Excellent service from the team! Have ordered a few times and fair play ordered Tuesday arrived Thursday!! 10/10 thanks guy’s!! Definitely 100% recommended!!

Jamie Richards

Quick turn around

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2018

Once again 3rd review. Ordered on Friday, got them on Monday. Won’t go anywhere else. All good to go

Luke D

Fast delivery , great Selection of labs.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2018

Always receive my goods and delhebey is always fast. Quality is great. Ordered a lot of various products over the past 2 years and never had a problem.

Steven Fulton

Great all round

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2018

Currently made 4 orders, all have been dispatched quickly and with discreet packaging. It is now my go to source for UK.

Kien

Top notch service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2018

Best service around, every time!

M E

Tip top service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2018

Quite simply an outstanding service that I’ve used faultlessly for over a year now. I’ve probably bought over 15 times so far and each time without hassle my products arrive within a day or 2!
Always shocks me at how quick the delivery is.

Glyn Hardy

Highly efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2018

First time ordering kept in the loop
Fast delivery very pleased

Karl williams

5 Stars don't do this site justice

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2018

Into my 2nd year using Supreme. Never had one problem. Always posted rapid and arrives on time. Goods are top quality, I’ve bought various goods and never been disappointed by any, in fact the quality is 100% what it states. Communication is 2nd to none, answers any questions, advice you need. I can’t recommend Supreme enough.

Rob

as the name of the site supremesteroids says, I say supreme source!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2018

!excellent source, with well-dosed gears and quality, excellent prices,this guy are really professional.the best that can be found .
excellent customer service, a very professional, continuous and immediate customer service, with telegram the answers are almost immediate.vote 10 +
very smart and well designed package, perfect gear protection, leaves no suspicion;Quick Delivery.This guy are professionals, no bullshit.
products ordered in the last orders made: trenbolone acetate ,stanozolol tabs(SIS labs and SPHINX Pharma) trenbolone Enanthate, testosterone enanthate, masteron and 200 (size labs, intex pharma).
The trenbolone gave me the sweat at night, made me sweat like a pig on a barbecue, the fat was lowered, the nighttime insomnia, several times I had a cough after the injection, very aggressive and pissed off would have been enough for me tohold a pencil with the tip in hand to kill someone!legitimate legitimate legitimate.
their job well!
I can only say that everything I have ordered is always legitimate, to work perfectly and without PIP.
This guy is really professional.
All the ordered products gave results beyond expectations.
thanks supremesteroids, always with you
Manu8484 (Cristina)

Cristina

Never let down

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2018

Used these guys for years and have never even had a slight issue, top class. Excellent communication. Great products, good prices my fav site for product.

Freddy

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2018

Always unbelievably quick and reliable delivery with high quality products.
Great prices too!

Josh

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2018

Have used you many times , communication is second to non, fantastic products and always delivered by 1pm the next day as promised .

Paul

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2018

So I wrote a review yesterday but looks like it didn’t go up. Anyway, I ordered my third order yesterday, came this morning. Put the authenticity code into SIS website… it’s genuine, didn’t think anything else. But always good to check. Last time I had my cycle I had bloods done, not steroid related. The results came back, showing steroids in my system. Apart from that telling me I’m on them, others told me how much I’ve grown and my strength went through the roof. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, great products great prices and comes quick. I would def use again.

Luke D

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2018

I cannot recommend these guys highly enough, excellent service, excellent products and great prices. Easy to order and every order arrives within 2 days. I use supremesteroids a lot and they have never let me down, Faultless

JC

Top class service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2018

Orderd 2days ago had a email with royal mail tracking number the same day and my gear arrived today . Will defently use again . Thanks alot

Warren

Bang on

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2018

This is my third order now, fast and reliable. Good price and all good to go. Had bloods done not for a steroid related issue, but it’s showed steroid use when the results came came back. Keep the good work up lads/ ladies gotta be PC

Luke

Great source

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2018

Awesome source. Till now 5 orders and have to say always all perfect. Legit gear, package really super perfect and safe for the products transport and dispatched the same day the payment is made. Really all so great.
Mat

Mat

Great source 100%

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2018

Brilliant products at good prices, Great delivery and packed discreetly.

Jez

100% brilliant supplement supplier

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2018

What can I say, this is by and far and away my supplement supplier of choice without question. Legit gear, discreetly packaged, fast delivery and great offers, brilliant communication and free recorded delivery and always they are one step ahead. User friendly website and easy transactions. I have purchased many many times and cannot fault which is why I shop time and time again. You won’t be disappointed when you shop here. I won’t go anywhere else.

Duncan Komenda

Outstanding service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2018

These are my regular go to guys, always consistently well priced and speedy delivery. Never had an issue with quality or delivery. Wide range of products as well!
Thanks team , keep it up!!

Phil

Best site ever

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2018

Iv ordered off many sites in the past but none as reliable as this one . Always top gear perfectly packaged and despatched the same day if paid before 1am . Respomds daily to any questions asked on telegram app and always keeps u updated of any special offers or discounts available . Cheers supreme keep it up 👍 everthing iv ever ordered has arrived next day

Chris fitzhenry

The best so far!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2018

I’ve been ordering for almost 2 years now, probably about 20 orders in total and only once i got sent the wrong item but it was no problem cause they immediately sent me the right one for free. Thats fantastic customer service!
The quality of the products also speaks for itself. Never had anything bad or underdosed.
Shipping is also fast. It takes about 5-7 days to Germany, which is great.
Im a very happy customer of “SS” and can strongly recommend it.

Kevin S.

Stop looking, you found the best

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2018

Have made several orders with supreme over a couple of years after being messed around by other people, NEVER had an issue, every order delivered fast and well packed.
Highly recommend supreme to everyone, they never fail.

Chris M

Very good, honest site.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2018

Always arrives fast, well packaged, good communication. Very happy with the service provided.

Dean King

The best online

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2018

I’ve been using surpreme for two years and never had and issue, most times I get my delivery to Ireland in 3 days which in the past with other companies it has been 3 weeks, ebeeu product has been spot on, I wouldn’t shop any where else

Jason S

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2018

Always fast and efficient on delivery, i had a minor issue with a faulty seal on a very recent delivery, my e mail was answered within 20 minutes and a replacement despatched the very same day. These guys are second to none on quality of product and communication .
I would highly recommend anybody to try supreme steroids. You wont be disappointed.

Paul Stott

Service and products always spot on

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2018

Been using this website for the best part of a year. Not once has there been anything wrong with my order and I have always received it thenext working day when I paid the morning before. Using the telegram app is also a sweet touch makes it so much easier to get a quicker response. I have used alot of sources that have been ok but every one of them has mixed my order up at some point apart from supreme steroids.

Joe davies

the best

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2018

good, fast & discreet service

Tom