Skip to main content
search
0

GET REWARDED

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 608 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

We like the way you think about us, now turn those thoughts into reviews.

Thank you. 

SUBMIT A REVIEW

REVIEWS

Hight dose stuff

April 12, 2023

Been using there onyx pharma and it’s shot my weight up , I didnt understand the super mass has its so strong and thick ita best ran and drawn with test E. I’ve not shopped any where else since , get my vitz and gym bits all in one with no Hassel why wouldn’t you order

tgp pro

Good quality and reliable

April 4, 2023

Used the site for a few years now. Always good quality and reliable. Never had a problem.

andy

Go to 🥳

March 23, 2023

Faultless! TOP site for service

scott james

Orders

March 17, 2023

Every time is a blessing

tgp

Supream dream team

March 7, 2023

Fast and efficient , easy to use , easy to talk to , you can review bad or good or just 50/50 and it’s still post , legit fast and quick service , dating back to 2018 , providing a service that long , you can only be doing good. Had two orders both super quick , easy communication , I thought two bottle looked a bit iffy so done bag of research for the kid i got them for and he’s happy . Listen so many stores offering but they not offering what these guys offer 🫴🫴🫴 on

Tgp pro

Order

March 7, 2023

After searching and over suring the kid I got the bits for .. 6 bottles all look solid and good , two just a bit iffy about but compared to others they look good.

Tgp

Communication and efficiency can't be beaten

March 7, 2023

No matter what though , you can’t take away the good communication and delivery of service , second to none 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Tgp

Order

March 7, 2023

TRI tren 150 , TREN A 100, rip 200 all look the same but look different on web site. Crazy never seen that before only ever with fake stuff, I don’t do the complaining or finger pointing. Take time

Tgp

2nd order

March 6, 2023

Kate just helps and you can’t go wrong with that , always answers my worries. Order will just get bigger when your dealing with trust worthy people

Tgp pro

Order

February 28, 2023

As I said give these guys a try , I order Sunday night , I struggled to get payment cleared buy did in the end and they didn’t cancel my order and my order came to day

Tgp pro

order

February 27, 2023

really helpful and cant argue with service if i was yiu looking on this site trying to find good source , sick of using your bk room at the gym , only getting what they got give this guys a look over, buy something small so you can test run it and see if its good for you . ive done the same

TGP-PRO

just ordered

February 26, 2023

lady name kate was really helpful lwts see what pops

TGP

Trusting source

February 26, 2023

Everything I’ve ever ordered I’ve had 2 3 days later ,All products spot on

Liam

My trusted source for many years

February 20, 2023

Title says it all. These guys always deliver the goods.

Carl

All round good quality brands and products!

February 19, 2023

They source great products and the oil and orals I’ve used are all proper strengths and on point! Hemi pharma and pahrmaq products show the lab test results then when u use them u can confirm for yourself! This is the way forward good honest sales and there delivery times are spot on! Great experience with customer service with my 1st order being over the weekend they explained the process and put my mind at ease! Straight forward bank transfer transaction so easy even for the novice guys online like myself! These guys really do put in the effort I can’t say anything more but unless this site changes I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Dee

Perfect products and service

February 8, 2023

Order came within a few days of placing the order, got a couple PharmaQ bits and I can attest that it is high quality shit. The last site I used to order gear (which is ranked higher than this one on eroids btw) gave me the worst quality gear I have ever used. It did seem kinda dodgy when the dude handling my order threw in another bottle of test for free like it was disposable, but whenever I would pin the test I bought from that site it would leave me with lasting pip and visible red inflammation around my shoulder. This may be a no shit moment for some but I know realize paying for quality matters. Pinned some PharmaQ test I grabbed from this site the other day and literally 0 pip or anything, feel great! I’ve only ordered from here once but that process was so seamless that I think I’ve found my new go to site! Good job guys

Nick

about 2 order so we shall see

February 3, 2023

gear is gear how ever which way you get it or find your source , some labs do better than others , remember steroids are cheap , gave overall rating as one coz any body can write , we just try find that good honest source , i can provide all

TGP-PRO

Amazing service

February 1, 2023

People right reviews n blag for the site…. ordered 3 times now each and every time without fail product delivery bang on brought pharmaqo test e and amazing, thanks to the lads and lases behind this service keep us swole 💪

Jordan mawby

Excellent quality and get information from Will

January 30, 2023

The items came really quickly. Excellent quality was unsure how to use correctly so I emailed and had an excellent response and after care from Will. Can’t fault in any way and highly recommend.

Richard Payne

amazing service

January 21, 2023

I am unsure about the hemi products which I’m about to try now. but this website is 100% trustworthy put my order in and 3 days later it arrived. definitely would recommend using this site

Lloyd

not sure about hemi Cypionate

January 21, 2023

just ordered hemi testosterone Cypionate and looks very watery to what I’m use to abit concerned as I though test should be quite oily. supreme guys have you had good feed back from this stuff?

Lloyd

Best on the market

January 13, 2023

Next day delivery, top quality products and fast customer service.. can’t ask for much more!

Daniel

Absolutely fantastic service and fast delivery

January 7, 2023

I did a test order of Dbol and it came on time the following day .. week after I ordered my full cycle £200+ and everything came next day delivery all the gear looks quality they even threw in a free bottle of tren x orals … big thanks to there team I’ll be putting another order in very soon

Jake Tunstall

Bit coin discount isn’t coming when going to buy with Bitcoin

January 5, 2023

Don’t no how to get the 20% discount on Bitcoin set everything up but still coming to the ammo t with out buying through transfer 🤔

Grant Watson

Armodafinil for ADHD

December 27, 2022

Went to a therapist, got told I have adhd which I suspected, waiting like for adhd meds is 5 years, 5 fucking years? And once you get prescribed it’s over £100 a month in prescriptions.

I thought I’d just try out some Armodafinil instead, what a game changer it’s been, thankyou to whoever owns this site because it has saved my life as a 21 year old.

Jack

Best stuff I've used!

December 17, 2022

I Was buying stuff from friends, didn’t notice much difference. bought stuff from this site well happy with strength gains and the shape I’m in, I was abit dubious about sending 100’s of pounds over to a site ive never used, but. honestly never had any issues stuff arrives on time if not earlier and is allways well packaged. I recommend the site to everyone who asks me where I get my gear from. keep up the good work 👍

Rob

Fast delivery

December 16, 2022

Great customer service, speedy delivery. Will post another review on the product after use.

Liam

Very great.

December 16, 2022

Friend of mine ordered and recieved in time. Package got sent as soon as the money arrived.

Marius

Reliable

December 15, 2022

Good reliable source

Have been using them for years and have always delivered on time. Quality of the gear I’ve ordered has always been as expected

Andrew Sinclair

Horrendous reaction

December 5, 2022

ROHM test e raw 300 – something definitely not right with this.

PIP and reaction is not consistent with other labs’ test e 250. To say the least.

Redness, swelling and ‘test flu’ without fail with each shot! Plus severe pain

Lee

All good 👍

December 2, 2022

One of the real ones, brought delivered and used with no problems, will be returning

Jason

No problems with delivery.

November 14, 2022

Got what I ordered on time, I missed the postman but was redelivered next day. Will let you know how I get on with it.

Taylor

Professional service

November 10, 2022

Great website easy to find what you are looking for

And professional service

Emailed updates step by step and tracked delivery which has never let me down always on time next day delivery

James Morgan

Top service always

November 6, 2022

Iv’e used this site now for the past 7 months and have always received a top class service, items always arrive on time and packaged discreet and with care I wouldn’t think of going elsewhere!

Charles Daniells

Next day delivery + great genuine Cabaser bottle

September 22, 2022

I placed an order for an expired Cabaser 1mg x 20 bottle earlier in July, and everything was perfect so thank you. Order arrived next day. Cabergoline worked like a charm!

Danny

Fast decent service

September 22, 2022

Good gear, strength and size gains already three weeks into cycle. Rohm labs test e. Ancillaries all seem gtg too. Hcg seems good and pharma pct drugs. Free first class Royal Mail deliveries arrived next day. Really great customer service too. I overpaid with btc and they let me underpay by the same amount for my second order. Great communication and fast responses and processing of orders. Legit site.

Ben

Great service

September 9, 2022

Rohm labs test E and hcg arrived two days after ordering. Look perfect not used yet but will review once I’ve been running them a few weeks.

Ben

Great service

September 5, 2022

Never had a problem with delivery, also communicats well and wide choice of supplements

Perry

Super fast service

August 24, 2022

Solid service from checking out till next day delivery. Used PharmaQO oil test as a first order havent run the gear yet so cant comment but service from Supreme leems top class so far. Will def be ordering again.

John

Spot on 🙂

August 23, 2022

Great service ! Thank you.

Jonathan

Best about by far

August 20, 2022

Been using supreme for years, good variety of brands to choose from, prices are excellent, delivery is so quick and customer service is also excellent, would recommend supreme to everyone and have done so, 10/10 👍🏻

David Fay

Tren

July 20, 2022

No issues so far

Marc

Supreme is great

July 20, 2022

Been using supreme for about 3 months now and i have had zero issues with any products. I have used pharmaqo and rohm products and they have been great. The delivery is excellent with next day signed delivery free.

Harry

super supreme....

July 14, 2022

i have used supreme for a number of years…always got what i need and its dispatched quickly and the packaging is discreet,they always respond to mail and sort out any issues quickly.I have used all sorts of products from orals to oils to pct and it has been good to go the pharmacq test300 is great ive blast and cruise with this and its working well i notice the change when i drop to cruise dose (100 mg) i still feel good at a low dose. last blast i gained and kept 7lb now im cruising i just look less bloated around my face and the skin is less oily so IMO its well dosed .

Stephen

Top quality service

July 4, 2022

Honestly, I cannot appreciate the customer service these guys provide! It’s second to none absolutely outstanding I’ve been a client for a number of years now and never have I ever not smiled at a delivery! Always discreet, exactly what I’ve ordered and always on time! Thanks!

Big Mac

Excellent gear

June 29, 2022

Fast delivery next day done a cycle of pharmaqo Anavar excellent gains and strength. Decided to try out the hemi pharma anavar good upto now

Sean

Long Time customer

June 25, 2022

I’ve been purchasing from this site for many years on and off. Delivery is always very fast and gear is on point. Everything I’ve had is legit. I won’t shop any where else.

Carl Stroud

Spot on

June 24, 2022

Ordered Thursday afternoon arrived Friday morning what more could you ask for. Got me some Hemi sus 250 and Hemi NPP. Looks legit, feels legit , time to train & grow

Wiill

Quality Service

June 24, 2022

Service from Supreme is fist class and have always used Pharma Q products but recently ordered some Hemi products for a change . Sus250 Boldenone300and Test Cyp200 got to say total waste of money lost strength and size .Never touch that company its shite.

John

Without a doubt the best online

June 19, 2022

I’ve used supreme for years but I had an issue recently which was something rare for me and contact supreme, they wrote back fast as always and literally sorted it out in no time, I can hands down say their customer care is second to none and I’d shop no where else online!! Cheers supreme

John

Really quick and easy

June 16, 2022

Great experience with these guys.

Orders come within a couple of days, the prices are great, and there’s enough decent independent reviews for this site to allow me to trust they’re doing a decent job.

I’ve only ordered PharmaQO products so far because of their verification label. Only one of the products I’ve received didn’t have the verification label, but I think this is due to packaging design update rather than anything nefarious.

Will continue shopping with Supreme!

Mike

Great

June 13, 2022

Have shopped with Supreme for years

Now. Never had any issues, very fast shipping, 10/10

Ross

Always 100%

June 10, 2022

I’ve used supreme for years

The new reship policy I was warned of, because of high custom seizure but so far so good everything came through

Products always worked

Jason

Perfect

June 10, 2022

Ordered loads from here and will keep doing comes within 2 days always 10/10 product no faults atall

Jordan

Grate service

June 9, 2022

Always good quality never let me down

Luke

As good of service as you can get

June 5, 2022

I have been buying here for just over 3 years now. Not once have I been let down and it always arrives within 5 days. One time my package got seized at customs and they shipped me the contents free of charge. Unfortunately seizures got high in my area and they stopped doing a reship policy but clarified it before every new order. I have been lucky to not have anything seized since this and I am given quick answers and orders. Its as good as they get in terms of a service and would recommend to anyone.

Dean Hosie

great stuff! great service

May 29, 2022

Iv been using these guys for a couple of months now. I haven’t got a bad word to say about them.alls I can say is keep up the good work guys.

Mike Hill

Spot on

May 27, 2022

Order from here always good communication very fast delivery great products

Rhys

Delivery

May 27, 2022

Ordered items yesterday morning,thinking give it a week or so,low and behold

Royal Mail delivery by 10am this morning brilliant !!!

Karl Williams

Fake pharmaqo?

May 26, 2022

Authentication code isn’t real when checked on the pharmaqo website

Andrew

Always 100%

May 19, 2022

Always came through

Never had one issue over the past few years

Ordered products from

Intex

Dimension

Sis

And latest pharmaqo and have never been let down

Jason

Pharmaqo TB 500 & BP 157

May 18, 2022

I’ve suffered with shoulder issues for over 18 months now which I assume is rotator cuff related from years of heavy lifting, being sceptical I decided to give these 2 compounds a go as I have read time and time again how well they have worked for others. After 4 weeks of use I no longer experience any pain when lifting and even gained strength again. A very happy man!

Domonic S

Good to go

May 18, 2022

Been using these guys for years… Had a smashed bottle once … No argument or questions it was instantly replaced. ..

Paul

Excellent site!Quality products!

May 11, 2022

Great customer service and fast shipments.

Kevin Mangar

Still one of the most dependable & Trustworthy sources

May 4, 2022

I’ve been using Supreme since they started and never once had a bad experience or had a package go missing or arrive late. The packaging system they use is by far the best in the UK. They carry the best labs in the UK currently and are always getting new products in.

Mike

Dimension Labs are Dynamite!

April 28, 2022

Recently decided to give a Lab I used several years ago a try again – Dimension Labs. These guys have always had a reputation for producing absolute Rocket Fuel and their latest stuff is still just the same. If you’ve never tried them before then seriously give them a go, well recommended.

Jimbo

Customer service

April 28, 2022

Used site multiple times , they are very responsive and helpful , great service good products and can’t recommend highly enough .

Lorraine

MASTERON

April 18, 2022

Excellent product ❤️.Great product and quick service.A satisfied customer

Kevin M

Amazing service

April 3, 2022

First time I’ve ordered from supreme and it won’t be the last

Next day delivery I mean amazing

Definitely use these 👍

Greame

Not good.

March 26, 2022

Decided too have a change ov gear. Usually get pharmaqo, allways been good stuff, u can feel it workin, no complaints. Sent for some cenzo pharma test, and some hemi pharma mix. Absolute shite, nothin, no gains, no increase in libido..no weight gain. Dont feel anythin at all. Think its just oil..will stick with pharmaqo from now on.. Think u need look into it supreme boys✌

Paul

Response from supremesteroids.to

Hi Paul, We have sent most of Hemi Pharma products to testing facilities , results came back – all spot on. Will be doing same thing with Cenzo

Simply the best

March 24, 2022

Legit and always prompt delivery. If in doubt just order, these guys are the real deal.

Charlie

Never had a problem.

March 24, 2022

Bought various items from this store over the course of a year and always got the delivery a couple days after ordering.

All legit products I’ve bought.

Aidan

Bunk or not?

March 22, 2022

I have just bought a course of tren ace, test e, dbol all intex pharma I am 8 days in and don’t feel anything no increased pumps or focus, is this stuff bunk or not? Any one got any feed back

George

Rapid & discreet delivery

March 15, 2022

Excellent service thank you

Peter

Fast delivery quality product

February 28, 2022

Excellent service thankyou

Hobo

Advice

February 18, 2022

Which course to take to bulk

Steven

Advice

February 18, 2022

Want to do a course of Sus and decca but unsure which one to get off here as there are a few.

Steven

You can't get faster...

February 12, 2022

I contaced Supreme for what I thought was my first order but it turnded ou to be my second! Each time though, the orders were SUPER fast. I ordered them at about 9am and they were processed, completed and in the hads of the posties buy about 10:30! (for a next day delivery) –; they also set me up with an account with no fus at atll.

Orders were packaged very well and descrete with just the delivery address printed on it. No hassle, no fuss… and guess what? I cannot fault them one bit. Brilliant👍

My 2 orders comprised of:-

2x PharmaQO Tamoxifen 20Mg/Tab

Rohm THERMO LIPID (loose weight fast)

PharmaQO Dianabol 10

PharmaQO Anadrol 50

RobinM

Intex pharma arimidex

February 2, 2022

Arimidex from intex pharma amazing.product

Nathan hands

Fantastic come ASAP

January 18, 2022

Top draw site keep it !! Quick easy delivery

C mac

Real deal

January 14, 2022

Addicted to buying stuff on here now, better than any other website, can tell the difference between good and shit gear, and this is definitely top quality.

Kurt

daniel

January 11, 2022

hi mate i messed up my order i had paied for some dbol buy bank trans but i neva put my name on there just ur name mate which it says i need to put my name on there i did send you over 26 pound my name is daniel shuttleworth adress 39 sutton street aston birmimgham my oder number is Order #94798] (January 11, 2022) and bank i sent money from is tsb mate thank you daniel

daniel shuttleworth

Gear review

January 7, 2022

Been buying intex pharma for a while now, top quality gear, been on 100mg cruise and my test levels over 1000 on labs.

Seano

Order Mess up 🙌🏽🔥

January 3, 2022

Messed my order up, sorted it out ASAP with a Very nice freebie. VERY Professional & Legit gear. Keep it up guys n gals

👻FUZZ8315

Best on internet

November 2, 2021

Best I’ve used . Always fast delivery and excellent results

Johno

Great service, good range of products

October 31, 2021

Used for as long as I can remember, never had a problem

Recent bloods back from dimension labs test cyp 250, test was crazy high at 125mg/week on a cruise. 100% legit, if anything overdosed

Tom

Super fast delivery everytime

October 29, 2021

Always super quick delivery and turn around times excellent products at excellent prices wouldn’t use anyone else

Mike

Quick turnaround and discreet package

October 26, 2021

Only bought some vidalista this time but have had a good look at everything else available, won’t hesitate to purchase from Supreme again in the future

Nic

Dimension labs

October 22, 2021

Was sent a packackage and the courier broke the bottle with out out any any questions my my stuff was replaced free the next day amazing service best company around

Nathan Hands

ordered pct and extra vial for cycle

October 15, 2021

got all my pct and an extra vial oftest for next cyle with next day delivery very fast and smooth transactions

trenbolongysarnie

Dimension labs

October 7, 2021

Got dimension labs sustanon and uni pharma parabola unreal best service around ordered and came the next dat years

Nathan Hands

These guys did everything right

October 7, 2021

I think about 3 years ago my first Order was on this page and i never changed. You guys never disappointed me.

H

LEGIT AND BEST QUALITY

October 5, 2021

Definitely recommend to everyone been using the website since over a year and never been let down . One day delivery without hustle. Best supplier out there!

Marcin

Trustworthy & quick

September 27, 2021

Title says it all really.

Cheapest product I could find online and no post charge, excellent.

Used several times now and perfect transaction each time.

Alan S.

Best seller

September 27, 2021

I’ve used supreme since when they had different names, always provide prompt delivery, will use every time.

T. Stubbs

Quality goods

September 27, 2021

Top seller for pct

Billy B

Reliable & Fast delivery

September 27, 2021

Bought 2 orders now, both posted same day and received next day, no faff just straight honest service which is very rare online

Also good results from each item proving its genuine & real.

Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good service.

Mark Cross

The most reliable site.

September 25, 2021

I have been ordering from here for years and there has never been any problem.My package usually arrives in the EU within 7-8 working days.They answer all questions and are very helpful.I didn’t even have a problem with any of their products.I used R.O.H.M, Pharmaqo,and Intex products , and pharmacy anastrozole/Clomid from them.The Intex HCG has passed the test and turinabol is my favorite of them.

Thanks for everything!

Z

Zoltán

Lean gained

September 20, 2021

Very fast and trusted company. Good email response

Thanh

Quality Service

September 18, 2021

I have used supreme for about 2yrs now and the service and products sold have always been of good quality . Wouldn’t use any other site

John Jamieson